GLP-1 drugs: what Alaska Medicaid paid
Alaska Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 5 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Alaska Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Alaska Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Alaska Medicaid paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 3,498 prescriptions19 of the 5,075 to 5,18317192543 across all 8 products, or 69 percent of the published count.
Alaska Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $4,889,981 for these products in the quarter, about $966 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $4,991,824 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Zepbound®, at about $1,051.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Alaska Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Alaska Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Fee-for-service | 8801 | 17% | $925,080 | $937,774 | $1,051 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Fee-for-service | 3517 | 7% | $360,990 | $375,253 | $1,028 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Fee-for-service | 3,49819 | 69% | $3,300,519 | $3,374,555 | $944 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Fee-for-service | 27525 | 5% | $276,964 | $277,816 | $1,007 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Fee-for-service | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Fee-for-service | at least 5943 | 1% | $26,428 | $26,428 | $448 |
Every published claim in this record came through fee-for-service, meaning the program paid the pharmacy directly. This record shows no managed-care claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the program.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were higher in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 275 against 64. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 25.5 to 26.1 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Alaska Medicaid, on an average of 198,822 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 9 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 5 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® and Rybelsus® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Alaska Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Alaska Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | at least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$42,056 paid | at least 195 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$199,759 paid | at least 365 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$381,733 paid | at least 705 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$732,439 paid | 880 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$925,080 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 199 to 522 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 66 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$57,259 paid | at least 129 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$127,924 paid | 199 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)10Count$195,848 paid | 222 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)10Count$211,773 paid | 272 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)10Count$259,980 paid | 324 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)9Count$323,852 paid | 385 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$371,154 paid | 468 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$468,708 paid | 522 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$527,817 paid | 517 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$521,482 paid | 483 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$485,048 paid | at least 404 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$418,000 paid | at least 450 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$457,971 paid | 351 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$360,990 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter14No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter14No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter14No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter14No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable13Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 1,010 to 4,839 | at least 872 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$731,226 paid | 1,010 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)24Count$880,966 paid | 1,277 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)24Count$1,088,353 paid | at least 1,509 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,276,641 paid | 2,113 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)23Count$1,860,973 paid | 2,669 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)23Count$2,383,857 paid | 3,145 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)23Count$2,836,440 paid | at least 3,315 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$2,950,423 paid | 3,796 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)22Count$3,434,900 paid | 4,758 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)22Count$4,184,766 paid | at least 4,433 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,834,082 paid | at least 4,103 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,565,305 paid | 4,263 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$3,808,332 paid | 4,839 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)21Count$4,326,589 paid | 4,714 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$4,222,796 paid | at least 5,464 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$4,898,622 paid | at least 4,441 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$4,087,140 paid | at least 4,404 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$4,086,521 paid | at least 2,694 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$2,537,095 paid | at least 5,411 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$4,948,500 paid | 3,498 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$3,300,519 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 56 to 422 | 64 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)30Count$48,161 paid | 56 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)30Count$45,464 paid | 74 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)30Count$61,967 paid | at least 73 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$62,316 paid | at least 131 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$133,082 paid | at least 168 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$161,495 paid | at least 200 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$204,584 paid | at least 245 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$254,611 paid | at least 369 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$388,042 paid | at least 350 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$331,349 paid | at least 327 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$287,311 paid | 336 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)28Count$293,264 paid | 372 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$321,904 paid | 377 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$322,754 paid | 422 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$370,913 paid | 382 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)27Count$345,384 paid | at least 293 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$268,338 paid | at least 294 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$275,553 paid | at least 246 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$234,861 paid | at least 369 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$348,395 paid | 275 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$276,964 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 81 to 574 | 574 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$516,852 paid | 515 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$482,372 paid | 525 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$500,450 paid | 434 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$423,660 paid | 405 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$401,310 paid | 338 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$364,462 paid | 296 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$321,380 paid | 286 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$287,963 paid | 338 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$345,143 paid | 257 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$265,867 paid | 238 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$222,549 paid | 228 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$213,818 paid | 213 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$151,324 paid | 186 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$125,066 paid | 81 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$51,995 paid | at least 101 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$65,992 paid | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$8,648 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 14 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$10,045 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable37Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic)range 77 to 89 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | 89 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)45Count$57,456 paid | 77 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)45Count$46,177 paid | at least 111 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$64,003 paid | at least 93 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$54,182 paid | at least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$17,782 paid | at least 115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$53,457 paid | at least 59 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$26,428 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Alaska Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Alaska in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "249"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "179"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "83"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "104"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "118"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "74"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "37"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state AK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1398"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2151"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1930"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1862"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1544"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "804"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "146"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "177"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "194"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "150"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "101"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "41"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "14"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "139"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "215"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "260"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "354"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "31"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "55"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "57"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AK, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AK, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, AK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AK", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 30 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 18 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Alaska Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.