GLP-1 drugs: what AHCCCS paid
AHCCCS shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read AHCCCS's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What AHCCCS’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product AHCCCS paid for most often was Mounjaro®, at 1,273 prescriptions7 of the 3,327 to 3,43571319253743 across all 8 products, or 38 percent of the published count.
AHCCCS itself reimbursed at least $2,691,568 for these products in the quarter, about $812 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $3,303,361 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,315.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what AHCCCS finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What AHCCCS paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Managed care | at least 1,2737 | 38% | $1,180,981 | $1,526,653 | $928 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Managed care | at least 13013 | 4% | $170,976 | $172,168 | $1,315 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both | at least 1,11819 | 34% | $1,012,328 | $1,269,336 | $905 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Managed care | at least 4225 | 1% | $42,012 | $48,524 | $1,000 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both | 13437 | 4% | $87,888 | $87,888 | $656 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | at least 61843 | 19% | $197,382 | $198,793 | $319 |
AHCCCS publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 134 against 5,224. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 2.2 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in AHCCCS, on an average of 1,535,845 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 10 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 6 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether AHCCCS pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what AHCCCS paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 16 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$8,616 paid | at least 46 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$17,282 paid | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable1Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 261 to 1,182 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 39 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$28,182 paid | at least 145 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$108,930 paid | 261 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)10Count$185,211 paid | at least 387 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$261,626 paid | at least 442 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$307,760 paid | 525 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)10Count$350,161 paid | 647 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)9Count$405,193 paid | at least 808 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$544,157 paid | 1,044 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$673,754 paid | 1,022 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$681,949 paid | 1,182 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$913,118 paid | at least 1,458 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$1,241,951 paid | at least 1,749 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$1,613,292 paid | at least 1,737 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$1,603,295 paid | at least 1,273 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$1,180,981 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 158 to 327 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | at least 25 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld18At least$34,009 paid | at least 89 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld18At least$120,585 paid | 180 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)17Count$243,632 paid | 158 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)17Count$214,083 paid | at least 109 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$144,757 paid | at least 86 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$117,251 paid | at least 218 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$271,966 paid | 327 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)16Count$393,167 paid | 240 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)16Count$285,316 paid | at least 163 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$192,735 paid | at least 122 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$150,764 paid | 161 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)15Count$165,553 paid | 172 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)15Count$156,277 paid | 187 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)15Count$174,198 paid | 182 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)14Count$195,089 paid | 202 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$218,251 paid | 240 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$247,295 paid | at least 241 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$268,719 paid | at least 130 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$170,976 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic® | at least 183 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$127,318 paid | at least 198 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$137,055 paid | at least 264 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$186,031 paid | at least 319 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$216,380 paid | at least 414 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$295,869 paid | at least 562 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$367,140 paid | 625 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)23Count$421,444 paid | at least 603 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$391,675 paid | at least 924 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$574,745 paid | at least 1,081 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$650,458 paid | at least 1,013 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$682,473 paid | at least 974 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$652,504 paid | at least 1,255 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$900,742 paid | at least 1,507 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$1,119,406 paid | at least 1,657 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$1,220,041 paid | at least 1,582 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$1,161,048 paid | at least 1,668 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$1,310,243 paid | at least 1,824 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$1,509,153 paid | at least 1,856 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$1,633,135 paid | at least 1,626 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$1,461,114 paid | at least 1,118 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$1,012,328 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 78 to 145 | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$6,970 paid | at least 47 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$31,112 paid | at least 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$40,634 paid | at least 50 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$35,332 paid | at least 98 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$75,303 paid | at least 109 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$75,520 paid | at least 132 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$84,445 paid | at least 124 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$87,888 paid | at least 141 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$97,635 paid | 145 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)28Count$99,098 paid | 135 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)28Count$86,992 paid | 102 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)28Count$75,807 paid | 99 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$72,373 paid | 101 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$78,128 paid | 93 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$70,341 paid | at least 68 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$56,085 paid | 79 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$69,073 paid | 78 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$69,143 paid | 87 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$78,181 paid | at least 71 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$68,944 paid | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$42,012 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 15 to 531 | 110 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)36Count$138,853 paid | 180 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)36Count$227,357 paid | 290 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)36Count$351,734 paid | 297 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)36Count$370,810 paid | 326 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)35Count$417,056 paid | 383 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)35Count$486,872 paid | 505 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)35Count$625,520 paid | 531 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)35Count$639,492 paid | 425 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)34Count$525,943 paid | 294 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)34Count$368,595 paid | 130 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$158,285 paid | 55 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)34Count$67,339 paid | 24 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)33Count$28,474 paid | 18 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)33Count$16,188 paid | 21 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)33Count$20,960 paid | 15 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)33Count$12,375 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 134 to 5,224, down 115 on the quarter before | 5,224 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$4,606,105 paid | 5,061 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$4,542,083 paid | 5,072 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$4,463,834 paid | 4,309 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$3,923,056 paid | 4,132 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$3,904,926 paid | 3,986 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$3,775,935 paid | 3,949 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$3,728,114 paid | 3,762 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$3,499,843 paid | 3,837 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$3,705,131 paid | 3,566 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$3,509,691 paid | 2,950 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$2,919,197 paid | 2,879 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$2,824,870 paid | 2,252 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$1,687,355 paid | at least 2,291 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$1,626,585 paid | at least 1,233 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$823,827 paid | at least 827 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$563,867 paid | at least 727 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$447,055 paid | at least 274 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$170,531 paid | at least 293 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$191,246 paid | 249 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$188,814 paid | 134 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$87,888 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$10,597 paid | at least 1,146 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$766,917 paid | at least 1,203 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$726,716 paid | at least 505 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$264,353 paid | at least 441 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$186,872 paid | at least 692 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$285,765 paid | at least 936 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$330,755 paid | at least 618 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$197,382 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether AHCCCS covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Arizona in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AZ, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AZ, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AZ, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "18"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AZ, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AZ, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AZ, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AZ, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AZ, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AZ, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AZ, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "238"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AZ, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "412"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AZ, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "273"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AZ, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "127"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AZ, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "67"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AZ, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AZ, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AZ, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "35"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AZ, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "62"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AZ, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "81"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AZ, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "105"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AZ, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "98"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AZ, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "38"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AZ, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "538"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AZ, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "732"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AZ, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "644"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AZ, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "452"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AZ, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "312"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AZ, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "153"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AZ, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "23"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AZ, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "44"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AZ, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "52"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AZ, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "72"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AZ, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "82"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AZ, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "38"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AZ, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AZ, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AZ, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AZ, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AZ, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "425"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AZ, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "531"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AZ, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "297"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AZ, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "71"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AZ, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "551"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AZ, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1363"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AZ, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2204"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AZ, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2365"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AZ, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2837"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AZ, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "116"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AZ, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "291"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AZ, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "669"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AZ, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AZ, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AZ, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AZ, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, AZ
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AZ, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AZ", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AZ, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 40 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 8 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean AHCCCS covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.