GLP-1 drugs: what Arkansas Medicaid paid
Arkansas Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Arkansas Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Arkansas Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Arkansas Medicaid paid for most often was Victoza®, at 1,415 prescriptions37 of the 4,387 to 4,6211713193743 across all 8 products, or 32 percent of the published count.
Arkansas Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $3,526,300 for these products in the quarter, about $809 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $3,539,518 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,315.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Arkansas Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Arkansas Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Managed care | at least 241 | <1% | $25,044 | $26,027 | $1,044 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both202 managed care, 594 direct | 7967 | 18% | $857,618 | $862,715 | $1,077 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Fee-for-service | at least 10313 | 2% | $135,496 | $135,496 | $1,315 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both237 managed care, 1,073 direct | 1,31019 | 30% | $1,305,746 | $1,312,884 | $997 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both119 managed care, 1,296 direct | 1,41537 | 32% | $918,108 | $918,108 | $649 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Both70 managed care, 643 direct | at least 71343 | 16% | $284,288 | $284,288 | $399 |
Arkansas Medicaid publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were higher in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 1,415 against 1,042. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 6.1 to 6.4 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Arkansas Medicaid, on an average of 717,884 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 34 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 20 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Victoza® carries a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Arkansas Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Arkansas Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld7 of 7 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld11 of 11 product codes withheld | at least 24 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$25,044 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 470 to 796, up 160 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$26,906 paid | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$12,041 paid | at least 45 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$45,676 paid | at least 59 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$60,057 paid | at least 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$62,733 paid | at least 95 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$99,137 paid | at least 137 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$143,804 paid | at least 199 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$209,084 paid | at least 260 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$272,754 paid | at least 323 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$342,256 paid | at least 444 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$469,768 paid | 470 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$498,640 paid | 636 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$673,442 paid | 796 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$857,618 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld7 of 7 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld8 of 8 product codes withheld | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$55,083 paid | at least 63 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$82,715 paid | at least 80 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$105,162 paid | at least 103 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$135,496 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 306 to 1,310, up 147 on the quarter before | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable24Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable24Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$10,949 paid | at least 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$23,654 paid | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$36,686 paid | at least 53 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$45,741 paid | at least 97 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$84,126 paid | at least 119 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$104,029 paid | at least 143 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$129,501 paid | at least 230 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$208,955 paid | 306 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)22Count$277,200 paid | 325 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)22Count$295,324 paid | 431 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$401,868 paid | 510 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)21Count$480,360 paid | 649 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$609,673 paid | 754 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$708,891 paid | 950 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$918,181 paid | 1,182 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$1,151,448 paid | 1,216 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$1,188,151 paid | 1,163 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$1,135,496 paid | 1,310 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$1,305,746 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable28Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable28Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable28Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable28Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable26Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable26Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable26Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$10,887 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable25Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 506 to 3,948, up 459 on the quarter before | 1,042 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$836,731 paid | 1,273 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$1,038,462 paid | 1,539 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$1,261,266 paid | 1,626 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$1,339,515 paid | 1,957 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$1,657,322 paid | 2,227 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$1,917,739 paid | 2,297 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$2,007,808 paid | 2,568 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$2,232,152 paid | 3,225 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$2,890,138 paid | 3,912 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$3,504,167 paid | 3,948 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$3,535,838 paid | 3,791 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$3,426,774 paid | 3,504 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$2,547,634 paid | 3,475 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$2,306,989 paid | 3,189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$2,084,784 paid | 3,225 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$2,189,693 paid | 1,628 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$983,538 paid | 506 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$335,370 paid | 771 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$497,263 paid | 956 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$637,752 paid | 1,415 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$918,108 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic)range 211 to 1,217 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | at least 205 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$126,823 paid | 211 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)45Count$118,187 paid | 1,217 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)44Count$710,297 paid | at least 2,495 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$1,263,827 paid | at least 1,971 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$922,881 paid | at least 1,337 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$598,725 paid | at least 713 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$284,288 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Arkansas Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Arkansas in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "13"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state AR, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "152"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "104"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "32"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "36"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state AR, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "42"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "30"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state AR, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state AR, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state AR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state AR, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "445"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "382"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "212"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "98"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "37"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state AR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "17"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state AR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state AR, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "649"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1031"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1818"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1804"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1230"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state AR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "756"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "174"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "883"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "112"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AR, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AR, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, AR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "AR", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state AR, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 33 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 15 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Arkansas Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.