CoveredWeight

GLP-1 drugs: what HUSKY Health paid

HUSKY Health shows a published payment figure for 7 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read HUSKY Health's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.

By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.

What HUSKY Health’s payment record shows

In 2026Q1, the product HUSKY Health paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 16,457 prescriptions19 of the 33,077 to 33,149171319253743 across all 8 products, or 50 percent of the published count.

HUSKY Health itself reimbursed at least $41,165,056 for these products in the quarter, about $1,245 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $41,928,051 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Rybelsus®, at about $1,651.

Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what HUSKY Health finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.

050k100k33k+2021Q12022Q12023Q12024Q12025Q12026Q1
Paid prescriptions per quarter, HUSKY Health. The line is what the federal file published and the axis starts at zero. The shaded band is what the file leaves possible above it: each withheld product code stands for between one and ten prescriptions, so a wide band means a heavily suppressed record rather than a busy one. A gap in the line is a quarter the file did not report, never a zero.

What HUSKY Health paid, product by product

For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.

Route, prescriptions, what HUSKY Health paid and what all payers paid, for each GLP-1 product, 2026Q1
ProductPaid throughPrescriptionsShareof this programProgram paidbefore rebatesAll payersProgram per Rx
tirzepatideZepbound®Fee-for-service3,828112%$4,344,895$4,362,485$1,135
tirzepatideMounjaro®Fee-for-service11,118734%$14,311,855$14,638,978$1,287
semaglutideWegovy®Fee-for-serviceat least 1,127133%$1,342,389$1,522,667$1,191
semaglutideOzempic®Fee-for-service16,4571950%$20,328,914$20,557,757$1,235
semaglutideRybelsus®Fee-for-service483251%$797,514$806,676$1,651
liraglutideSaxenda®Not publishedWithheldn/aNot publishedNot publishedNot published
liraglutideVictoza®Fee-for-service4037<1%$34,407$34,407$860
liraglutideliraglutide (generic)Fee-for-serviceat least 1643<1%$5,081$5,081$318

Every published claim in this record came through fee-for-service, meaning the program paid the pharmacy directly. This record shows no managed-care claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the program.

Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 523 against 3,357. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.

Against enrollment, that is 37.6 to 37.7 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in HUSKY Health, on an average of 879,065 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.

2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.

The file withheld 3 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 2 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.

Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.

21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1

One quarter cannot tell you whether HUSKY Health pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.

Show what HUSKY Health paid for each product, quarter by quarter
Prescriptions HUSKY Health paid for, by product and quarter, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
Product2021Q12021Q22021Q32021Q42022Q12022Q22022Q32022Q42023Q12023Q22023Q32023Q42024Q12024Q22024Q32024Q42025Q12025Q22025Q32025Q42026Q1
tirzepatideZepbound®range 11 to 3,828no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)3Count$11,361 paidno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No row834 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)2Count$921,911 paidat least 2,516 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$2,804,850 paid3,828 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$4,344,895 paid
tirzepatideMounjaro®range 1,100 to 13,416, down 560 on the quarter beforeno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldat least 278 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$304,897 paid1,100 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)11Count$1,135,172 paid2,420 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)10Count$2,565,609 paid3,967 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)10Count$4,290,443 paid5,404 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)10Count$5,947,705 paid7,000 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)10Count$7,773,508 paid8,190 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)9Count$9,442,556 paid9,296 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$10,609,934 paid11,770 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$13,473,837 paid13,416 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$15,476,903 paid12,908 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$14,655,594 paid13,368 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$15,625,666 paid12,373 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$14,899,245 paid11,678 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$14,490,585 paid11,118 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$14,311,855 paid
semaglutideWegovy®range 453 to 927no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowat least 16 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld18At least$25,129 paidno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No rowat least 14 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$18,362 paidat least 85 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$83,702 paid453 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$509,079 paid660 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$765,744 paid927 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$1,114,048 paidat least 1,127 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$1,342,389 paid
semaglutideOzempic®range 4,538 to 38,892, up 205 on the quarter beforeat least 4,529 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$5,296,831 paid4,802 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)24Count$5,694,882 paid4,538 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)24Count$5,329,528 paid4,922 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)24Count$5,917,126 paid6,025 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)23Count$7,400,042 paid7,521 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)23Count$9,255,792 paid10,563 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)23Count$12,467,609 paid12,051 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)23Count$13,993,893 paid16,214 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)22Count$18,714,525 paidat least 22,829 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$25,955,867 paidat least 26,288 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$29,763,471 paidat least 26,152 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$29,648,240 paidat least 30,331 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$35,337,048 paidat least 36,615 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$42,458,741 paidat least 39,401 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$45,595,928 paid38,892 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$44,175,093 paid32,857 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$35,153,214 paidat least 30,256 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$33,351,359 paidat least 22,488 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$25,665,358 paid16,252 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$19,489,223 paid16,457 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$20,328,914 paid
semaglutideRybelsus®range 436 to 1,068, down 99 on the quarter before436 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)30Count$472,397 paid493 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)30Count$578,025 paid617 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)30Count$706,448 paid570 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)30Count$662,329 paid699 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)29Count$879,847 paid789 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)29Count$922,335 paidat least 899 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$1,072,190 paidat least 901 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$1,107,531 paidat least 1,094 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$1,373,720 paidat least 1,140 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$1,505,005 paidat least 1,047 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$1,406,351 paidat least 1,015 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$1,396,712 paidat least 993 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$1,410,002 paid1,068 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$1,507,011 paidat least 1,026 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$1,468,931 paidat least 1,016 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$1,376,556 paidat least 941 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$1,253,159 paid844 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$1,167,388 paid716 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$1,050,505 paid582 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$924,031 paid483 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$797,514 paid
liraglutideSaxenda®no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row
liraglutideVictoza®range 40 to 2,921, down 15 on the quarter before2,921 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$3,427,766 paid2,339 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$2,780,748 paid2,601 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$3,127,705 paid2,111 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$2,537,532 paid2,190 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$2,725,084 paid2,071 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$2,552,192 paid2,045 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$2,505,159 paid1,753 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$2,120,870 paid1,745 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$2,098,079 paid1,491 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$1,862,636 paid1,109 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$1,343,973 paid892 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$1,076,512 paid774 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$727,161 paid632 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$528,947 paid395 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$329,765 paid314 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$277,932 paid171 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$123,718 paid74 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$56,915 paid56 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$44,179 paid55 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$47,608 paid40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$34,407 paid
liraglutideliraglutide (generic)no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No rowat least 24 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$19,248 paidat least 15 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$9,563 paidat least 104 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$56,670 paidat least 68 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$38,407 paidat least 49 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$23,772 paidat least 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$14,121 paidat least 16 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$5,081 paid

What this page cannot tell you

Whether HUSKY Health covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.

Open Connecticut in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.

Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.

Documents this page reads

48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.

  1. SDUD 2026, Zepbound, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CT, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1350"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  2. SDUD 2025, Zepbound, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CT, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1099"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  3. SDUD 2024, Zepbound, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CT, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  4. SDUD 2023, Zepbound, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CT, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CT, 2023", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  5. SDUD 2022, Zepbound, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CT, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CT, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  6. SDUD 2021, Zepbound, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CT, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CT, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  7. SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CT, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2409"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  8. SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CT, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2852"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  9. SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CT, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3189"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  10. SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CT, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1921"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  11. SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CT, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "438"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  12. SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CT, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CT, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  13. SDUD 2026, Wegovy, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CT, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "347"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  14. SDUD 2025, Wegovy, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CT, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "265"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  15. SDUD 2024, Wegovy, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CT, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "14"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  16. SDUD 2023, Wegovy, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CT, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state CT, 2023", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  17. SDUD 2022, Wegovy, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CT, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state CT, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  18. SDUD 2021, Wegovy, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CT, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  19. SDUD 2026, Ozempic, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CT, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6068"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  20. SDUD 2025, Ozempic, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CT, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11171"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  21. SDUD 2024, Ozempic, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CT, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16623"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  22. SDUD 2023, Ozempic, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CT, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12899"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  23. SDUD 2022, Ozempic, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CT, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6572"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  24. SDUD 2021, Ozempic, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CT, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2832"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  25. SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CT, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "203"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  26. SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CT, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "353"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  27. SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CT, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "367"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  28. SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CT, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "455"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  29. SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CT, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "396"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  30. SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CT, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "277"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  31. SDUD 2026, Saxenda, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2026", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  32. SDUD 2025, Saxenda, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2025", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  33. SDUD 2024, Saxenda, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  34. SDUD 2023, Saxenda, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2023", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  35. SDUD 2022, Saxenda, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  36. SDUD 2021, Saxenda, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state CT, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  37. SDUD 2026, Victoza, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CT, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "23"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  38. SDUD 2025, Victoza, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CT, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "97"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  39. SDUD 2024, Victoza, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CT, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "455"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  40. SDUD 2023, Victoza, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CT, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1008"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  41. SDUD 2022, Victoza, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CT, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1331"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  42. SDUD 2021, Victoza, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CT, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "Victoza 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1794"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  43. SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CT, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  44. SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CT, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "68"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  45. SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CT, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  46. SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CT, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CT, 2023", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  47. SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CT, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CT, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  48. SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, CT

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CT, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "CT", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CT, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

How the quoted row is presented, for 34 of these documents

One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.

How the quoted row is presented, for 14 of these documents

The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.

Common questions

Does a paid prescription mean HUSKY Health covers the drug?

No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.

Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?

Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.

What does a withheld figure mean?

The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.