GLP-1 drugs: what Delaware Medicaid paid
Delaware Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 5 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Delaware Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Delaware Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Delaware Medicaid paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 3,872 prescriptions19 of the 10,123 to 10,36617131925 across all 8 products, or 38 percent of the published count.
Delaware Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $3,944,233 for these products in the quarter, about $391 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $4,290,687 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Rybelsus®, at about $1,126.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Delaware Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Delaware Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Managed care | at least 2,5471 | 25% | $263 | $35,013 | $0 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Managed care | at least 8637 | 9% | $273 | $39,843 | $0 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Managed care | at least 2,73813 | 27% | $3,950 | $204,226 | $1 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Managed care | at least 3,87219 | 38% | $3,854,207 | $3,923,365 | $995 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Managed care | at least 7625 | <1% | $85,540 | $88,239 | $1,126 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Every published claim in this record came through managed care, meaning a plan the program contracts with paid the pharmacy. This record shows no fee-for-service claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the plan named on your card.
Against enrollment, that is 45.1 to 46.2 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Delaware Medicaid, on an average of 224,604 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 15 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 9 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® and Rybelsus® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Delaware Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Delaware Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | at least 22 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld4At least$0 paid | at least 632 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$0 paid | at least 831 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$0 paid | at least 1,144 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$0 paid | at least 1,122 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$0 paid | at least 1,822 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$0 paid | at least 2,932 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$0 paid | at least 3,679 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$530 paid | at least 4,351 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$2,357 paid | at least 2,547 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$263 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$238 paid | at least 129 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$468 paid | at least 164 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$0 paid | 235 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)10Count$492 paid | at least 306 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$0 paid | at least 376 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$0 paid | at least 408 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$0 paid | at least 426 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$0 paid | at least 567 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$0 paid | at least 589 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$0 paid | at least 703 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$0 paid | at least 819 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$1,319 paid | at least 876 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$0 paid | at least 863 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$273 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 286 to 4,982 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld18At least$0 paid | at least 159 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld18At least$0 paid | at least 305 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$0 paid | 286 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)17Count$0 paid | at least 198 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$0 paid | at least 160 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$0 paid | at least 820 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$322 paid | at least 1,462 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$324 paid | at least 913 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$325 paid | 764 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)16Count$0 paid | 837 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)15Count$0 paid | 2,081 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)15Count$0 paid | at least 3,080 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$0 paid | at least 3,788 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$0 paid | at least 4,502 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$0 paid | at least 4,591 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$0 paid | at least 4,690 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$333 paid | 4,982 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$663 paid | at least 2,738 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$3,950 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic® | at least 1,251 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$998,661 paid | at least 1,387 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,134,776 paid | at least 1,699 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,403,876 paid | at least 1,899 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,564,431 paid | at least 2,051 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,741,510 paid | at least 2,222 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,893,429 paid | at least 2,376 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$2,024,496 paid | at least 2,625 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$2,254,585 paid | at least 3,287 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$2,940,835 paid | at least 4,389 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,922,344 paid | at least 4,794 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$4,287,668 paid | at least 4,258 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,789,042 paid | at least 4,627 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$4,257,809 paid | at least 5,222 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$4,843,437 paid | at least 5,000 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$4,638,269 paid | at least 4,617 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$4,289,100 paid | at least 4,447 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$4,251,091 paid | at least 4,291 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$4,111,866 paid | at least 4,265 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$4,098,635 paid | at least 4,131 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$3,986,777 paid | at least 3,872 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$3,854,207 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 73 to 130 | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$10,302 paid | at least 43 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$33,456 paid | 73 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)30Count$60,115 paid | at least 71 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$58,096 paid | at least 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$60,411 paid | at least 79 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$70,721 paid | at least 84 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$69,431 paid | at least 80 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$68,742 paid | at least 111 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$95,040 paid | at least 135 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$107,720 paid | at least 147 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$116,645 paid | at least 157 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$127,788 paid | 124 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$106,504 paid | 130 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$120,208 paid | 109 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$100,631 paid | 118 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)27Count$108,924 paid | 113 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$106,698 paid | 105 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$101,161 paid | 98 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$95,037 paid | 98 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$95,063 paid | at least 76 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$85,540 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 13 to 460 | 115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)36Count$767 paid | at least 153 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld36At least$1,841 paid | 169 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)36Count$1,584 paid | 181 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)36Count$4,733 paid | 193 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)35Count$4,157 paid | 240 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)35Count$6,777 paid | 382 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)35Count$11,937 paid | 460 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)35Count$11,944 paid | 448 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)34Count$5,556 paid | at least 458 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld34At least$13,393 paid | 351 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$14,919 paid | 82 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)34Count$2,629 paid | 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)33Count$1,045 paid | 41 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)33Count$1,562 paid | 50 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)33Count$2,883 paid | 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)33Count$794 paid | 58 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)32Count$1,570 paid | 27 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)32Count$521 paid | 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)32Count$0 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 60 to 396 | 396 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$338,543 paid | at least 388 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld42At least$339,727 paid | 385 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$342,679 paid | 350 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$307,792 paid | at least 339 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld41At least$312,381 paid | 306 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$284,902 paid | 276 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$253,932 paid | 280 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$263,698 paid | 280 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$259,603 paid | 211 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$196,103 paid | 167 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$154,351 paid | 167 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$145,959 paid | 117 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$76,751 paid | 60 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$39,735 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable39Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable39Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable37Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$7,032 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable43Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Delaware Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Delaware in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state DE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "657"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state DE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1085"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state DE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "426"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state DE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "22"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state DE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state DE, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state DE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state DE, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state DE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "181"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state DE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "184"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state DE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "161"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state DE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "117"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state DE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "20"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state DE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state DE, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state DE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "783"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state DE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1288"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state DE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1021"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state DE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "453"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state DE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "155"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state DE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "76"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state DE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1546"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state DE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1658"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state DE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2227"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state DE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2471"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state DE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1331"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state DE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1045"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state DE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "45"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state DE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "48"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state DE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "58"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state DE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "79"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state DE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "51"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state DE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "54"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state DE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state DE, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state DE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "58"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state DE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "70"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state DE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "458"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state DE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "460"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state DE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "181"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state DE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state DE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state DE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "62"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state DE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "162"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state DE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "246"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state DE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "Victoza 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "278"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state DE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state DE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state DE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state DE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state DE, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state DE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state DE, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, DE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state DE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "DE", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state DE, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 41 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 7 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Delaware Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.