GLP-1 drugs: what Florida Medicaid paid
Florida Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 7 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Florida Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Florida Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Florida Medicaid paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 16,877 prescriptions19 of the 25,480 to 25,642171319253743 across all 8 products, or 66 percent of the published count.
Florida Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $25,666,791 for these products in the quarter, about $1,008 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $25,827,421 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,286.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Florida Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Florida Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Managed care | at least 2351 | <1% | $245,088 | $245,088 | $1,043 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both7,563 managed care, 134 direct | at least 7,6977 | 30% | $8,103,300 | $8,201,909 | $1,053 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Managed care | at least 40613 | 2% | $522,063 | $522,823 | $1,286 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both16,618 managed care, 259 direct | at least 16,87719 | 66% | $16,609,770 | $16,668,217 | $984 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both | at least 16325 | <1% | $160,587 | $163,400 | $985 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both | at least 1137 | <1% | $8,628 | $8,628 | $784 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | at least 7343 | <1% | $17,357 | $17,357 | $238 |
Florida Medicaid publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Against enrollment, that is 7.5 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Florida Medicaid, on an average of 3,414,095 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 19 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 11 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Florida Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Florida Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$10,838 paid | at least 17 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$17,595 paid | at least 48 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$50,050 paid | at least 115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$119,369 paid | at least 235 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$245,088 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | at least 66 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$60,219 paid | at least 383 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$348,290 paid | at least 920 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$871,187 paid | at least 1,673 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,594,977 paid | at least 2,025 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,944,012 paid | at least 2,288 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$2,193,870 paid | at least 2,706 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,693,302 paid | at least 2,346 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,365,065 paid | at least 2,451 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,463,261 paid | at least 2,508 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,519,415 paid | at least 2,852 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$2,876,315 paid | at least 3,591 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$3,647,789 paid | at least 3,704 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$3,777,251 paid | at least 5,139 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$5,234,753 paid | at least 7,697 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$8,103,300 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 151 to 285 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | at least 36 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$46,311 paid | at least 103 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$131,133 paid | at least 46 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$58,656 paid | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$13,949 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$16,206 paid | at least 15 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$20,716 paid | at least 108 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$137,540 paid | 151 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)15Count$192,348 paid | 202 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)14Count$257,625 paid | 254 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$325,955 paid | 234 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$299,589 paid | 285 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$364,432 paid | at least 406 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$522,063 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic® | at least 740 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$578,519 paid | at least 854 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$686,934 paid | at least 933 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$736,841 paid | 1,721 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)24Count$1,372,035 paid | at least 1,948 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,644,835 paid | at least 1,860 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,579,784 paid | at least 2,267 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,930,167 paid | at least 2,167 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,817,825 paid | at least 3,890 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,383,712 paid | at least 7,711 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$6,734,307 paid | at least 10,657 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$9,332,171 paid | at least 11,333 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$10,000,921 paid | at least 15,835 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$14,526,427 paid | at least 19,170 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$17,624,554 paid | at least 21,687 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$19,981,812 paid | at least 22,529 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$20,782,512 paid | at least 24,257 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$23,023,848 paid | at least 24,915 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$23,745,145 paid | at least 20,521 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$19,623,998 paid | at least 18,818 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$17,978,574 paid | at least 16,877 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$16,609,770 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | at least 64 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$51,957 paid | at least 119 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$99,597 paid | at least 164 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$148,121 paid | at least 356 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$293,298 paid | at least 385 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$324,897 paid | at least 285 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$242,527 paid | at least 287 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$244,652 paid | at least 344 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$293,841 paid | at least 449 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$390,616 paid | at least 555 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$486,167 paid | at least 499 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$443,961 paid | at least 468 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$411,511 paid | at least 456 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$416,355 paid | at least 327 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$296,728 paid | at least 266 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$238,433 paid | at least 270 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$245,599 paid | at least 264 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$248,112 paid | at least 267 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$252,788 paid | at least 217 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$205,727 paid | at least 175 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$170,678 paid | at least 163 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$160,587 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 12 to 43 | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | 17 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)36Count$22,215 paid | 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)36Count$36,308 paid | 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)36Count$40,421 paid | 25 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)35Count$31,497 paid | 19 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)35Count$22,993 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | 16 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)35Count$18,937 paid | 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)34Count$47,056 paid | 43 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)34Count$52,602 paid | 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$37,586 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)33Count$8,738 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable31Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 34 to 502 | at least 436 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld42At least$366,909 paid | at least 403 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld42At least$336,332 paid | at least 394 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld42At least$326,475 paid | at least 450 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld42At least$380,171 paid | at least 455 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld41At least$411,023 paid | at least 391 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld41At least$354,868 paid | at least 362 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld41At least$329,229 paid | at least 354 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld41At least$305,745 paid | at least 442 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$391,663 paid | at least 504 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$438,681 paid | at least 486 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$423,979 paid | 502 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$431,763 paid | at least 453 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$293,713 paid | at least 406 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$255,083 paid | at least 269 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$164,913 paid | at least 187 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$114,997 paid | at least 135 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$71,839 paid | at least 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$37,152 paid | 34 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$21,029 paid | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$5,439 paid | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld37At least$8,628 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic)range 62 to 125 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)45Count$36,841 paid | 76 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)45Count$43,628 paid | 125 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)44Count$53,792 paid | at least 158 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$50,493 paid | at least 212 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$63,071 paid | at least 149 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$40,018 paid | at least 73 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$17,357 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Florida Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Florida in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state FL, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "97"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state FL, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "62"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state FL, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state FL, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state FL, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state FL, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state FL, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state FL, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state FL, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state FL, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2148"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state FL, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1260"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state FL, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "915"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state FL, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "764"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state FL, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "171"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state FL, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state FL, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state FL, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "144"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state FL, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "96"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state FL, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "62"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state FL, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "62"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state FL, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state FL, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state FL, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "5867"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state FL, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "10597"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state FL, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "10627"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state FL, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6165"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state FL, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1237"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state FL, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1077"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state FL, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "75"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state FL, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "120"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state FL, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "227"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state FL, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "313"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state FL, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "188"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state FL, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "170"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state FL, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state FL, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state FL, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state FL, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "43"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state FL, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "25"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state FL, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "31"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state FL, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state FL, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "102"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state FL, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "235"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state FL, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "280"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state FL, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "302"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state FL, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "291"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state FL, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "21"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state FL, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "63"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state FL, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "41"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state FL, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state FL, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state FL, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state FL, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, FL
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state FL, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "FL", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state FL, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 41 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 7 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Florida Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.