GLP-1 drugs: what Idaho Medicaid paid
Idaho Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Idaho Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Idaho Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Idaho Medicaid paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 7,371 prescriptions19 of the 11,171 to 11,2611713192537 across all 8 products, or 66 percent of the published count.
Idaho Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $11,116,736 for these products in the quarter, about $996 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $11,257,332 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,272.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Idaho Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Idaho Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Fee-for-service | 9971 | 9% | $1,052,858 | $1,056,547 | $1,056 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Fee-for-service | at least 2,4177 | 22% | $2,551,229 | $2,596,162 | $1,056 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Fee-for-service | 17113 | 2% | $217,431 | $223,626 | $1,272 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Fee-for-service | 7,37119 | 66% | $7,117,185 | $7,200,226 | $966 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Fee-for-service | 14125 | 1% | $137,491 | $140,016 | $975 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | No row | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Fee-for-service | 6437 | <1% | $40,542 | $40,755 | $633 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Fee-for-service | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Every published claim in this record came through fee-for-service, meaning the program paid the pharmacy directly. This record shows no managed-care claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the program.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 64 against 1,055. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 37.9 to 38.2 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Idaho Medicaid, on an average of 294,691 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 6 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 4 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Across every quarter on file, the federal record holds no row at all for Saxenda®. That is an absence in the file rather than a refusal by Idaho Medicaid: no prescription was reported, and the reason is not published here.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Idaho Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Idaho Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound®range 727 to 997, up 270 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | at least 32 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$33,975 paid | at least 250 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$265,079 paid | at least 660 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$695,817 paid | 727 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)2Count$765,258 paid | 997 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$1,052,858 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 36 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$34,494 paid | at least 57 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$56,202 paid | at least 115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$112,478 paid | at least 214 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$207,567 paid | 462 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)10Count$450,639 paid | at least 751 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$737,944 paid | at least 925 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$951,441 paid | at least 1,184 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$1,213,352 paid | at least 1,857 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$1,898,532 paid | at least 2,268 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,297,079 paid | at least 2,847 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$2,923,201 paid | at least 2,790 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$2,880,836 paid | at least 2,801 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$2,919,886 paid | at least 2,385 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$2,474,254 paid | at least 2,417 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$2,551,229 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 143 to 194, up 28 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$34,232 paid | at least 113 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$145,649 paid | 144 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)14Count$187,183 paid | 143 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$186,233 paid | 194 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$252,789 paid | 143 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$182,317 paid | 171 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)13Count$217,431 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 6,873 to 8,844 | at least 1,716 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,412,037 paid | at least 2,175 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,804,150 paid | at least 2,919 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$2,442,385 paid | at least 3,445 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$2,876,444 paid | at least 4,116 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$3,537,507 paid | at least 5,152 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$4,398,906 paid | at least 6,178 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$5,271,376 paid | at least 6,376 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$5,426,469 paid | 8,844 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)22Count$7,830,858 paid | at least 10,571 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$9,381,689 paid | at least 9,472 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$8,664,744 paid | at least 9,028 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$8,365,437 paid | at least 9,882 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$9,329,359 paid | at least 8,845 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$8,369,850 paid | 7,456 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$7,051,578 paid | 6,976 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$6,613,116 paid | 7,059 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$6,860,784 paid | 6,873 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$6,687,028 paid | 6,900 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$6,715,414 paid | at least 6,831 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$6,505,749 paid | 7,371 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$7,117,185 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 110 to 274, down 5 on the quarter before | at least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$32,473 paid | at least 74 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$58,519 paid | 110 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)30Count$89,183 paid | at least 99 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$80,052 paid | at least 118 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$97,574 paid | at least 153 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$130,537 paid | at least 175 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$149,536 paid | at least 219 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$186,546 paid | at least 269 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$230,828 paid | 240 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)28Count$216,634 paid | 241 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)28Count$218,984 paid | 274 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)28Count$245,947 paid | 255 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$236,481 paid | 248 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$230,842 paid | 238 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$222,773 paid | 202 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)27Count$189,659 paid | 207 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$202,493 paid | 191 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$192,337 paid | 184 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$179,704 paid | 146 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$142,326 paid | 141 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$137,491 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 33 to 1,055, up 18 on the quarter before | 1,055 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$880,516 paid | 987 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$819,035 paid | 1,018 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$846,246 paid | 911 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$765,850 paid | 879 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$764,664 paid | 837 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$721,298 paid | 752 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$651,423 paid | 680 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$586,551 paid | 760 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$689,616 paid | 598 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$534,923 paid | 467 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$424,252 paid | 401 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$358,204 paid | 374 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$264,415 paid | 281 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$197,002 paid | 201 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$128,404 paid | 172 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$113,586 paid | 108 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$63,336 paid | 33 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$19,204 paid | 43 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$27,947 paid | 46 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$31,918 paid | 64 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$40,542 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 18 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$8,916 paid | at least 33 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$18,972 paid | at least 30 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$14,569 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable43Withheld8 of 8 product codes withheld |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Idaho Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Idaho in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "283"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "273"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ID, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ID, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "600"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ID, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "700"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ID, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "545"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ID, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "231"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ID, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "39"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ID, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ID, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ID, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "47"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ID, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "54"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ID, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "42"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ID, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state ID, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ID, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state ID, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ID, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state ID, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ID, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2749"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ID, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2542"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ID, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3901"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ID, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4183"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ID, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3359"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ID, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2003"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ID, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "72"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ID, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "109"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ID, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "109"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ID, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "139"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ID, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "107"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ID, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "65"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ID, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ID, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "35"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ID, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "64"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ID, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "216"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ID, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "427"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ID, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "500"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ID, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "581"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ID, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ID, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "22"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ID, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ID, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ID, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ID, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ID, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, ID
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ID, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ID", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ID, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 31 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 17 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Idaho Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.