GLP-1 drugs: what MaineCare paid
MaineCare shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read MaineCare's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What MaineCare’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product MaineCare paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 2,312 prescriptions19 of the 5,654 to 5,7171713192537 across all 8 products, or 41 percent of the published count.
MaineCare itself reimbursed $5,337,011 for these products in the quarter, about $945 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $5,843,270 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Rybelsus®, at about $987.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what MaineCare finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What MaineCare paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Fee-for-service | 4261 | 8% | $377,404 | $449,829 | $886 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Fee-for-service | 1,4897 | 26% | $1,461,531 | $1,615,130 | $982 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Fee-for-service | 39213 | 7% | $378,284 | $519,752 | $965 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Fee-for-service | 2,31219 | 41% | $2,191,433 | $2,317,940 | $948 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Fee-for-service | 78725 | 14% | $776,663 | $788,922 | $987 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Fee-for-service | 24137 | 4% | $151,696 | $151,696 | $629 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Fee-for-service | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Every published claim in this record came through fee-for-service, meaning the program paid the pharmacy directly. This record shows no managed-care claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the program.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were higher in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 2,553 against 1,055. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 17.9 to 18.1 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in MaineCare, on an average of 315,765 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 8 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 5 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether MaineCare pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what MaineCare paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound®range 230 to 426, up 56 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | at least 158 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$75,383 paid | 230 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)2Count$157,693 paid | 370 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)2Count$303,307 paid | 426 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$377,404 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 260 to 1,508, down 19 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 18 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$13,840 paid | at least 124 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$104,761 paid | at least 226 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$200,158 paid | 313 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)10Count$275,870 paid | 361 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)10Count$321,291 paid | 260 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)9Count$236,871 paid | 1,107 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$1,146,706 paid | 923 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$946,928 paid | 760 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$742,615 paid | 654 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$631,753 paid | 1,153 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$1,099,577 paid | 1,263 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$1,223,651 paid | 1,508 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$1,456,804 paid | 1,489 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$1,461,531 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 95 to 392, up 58 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$10,622 paid | 95 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)15Count$84,938 paid | at least 107 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$110,997 paid | 262 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$258,278 paid | 299 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$307,902 paid | 334 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$347,244 paid | 392 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)13Count$378,284 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 112 to 2,577, down 189 on the quarter before | 112 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$84,108 paid | at least 131 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$98,936 paid | at least 134 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$98,412 paid | 164 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)24Count$124,790 paid | at least 195 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$149,854 paid | at least 241 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$169,551 paid | 305 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)23Count$204,599 paid | at least 325 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$205,735 paid | at least 424 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$284,770 paid | 573 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)22Count$386,795 paid | at least 587 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$406,446 paid | 537 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)22Count$397,103 paid | 429 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$337,846 paid | at least 2,514 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$2,517,437 paid | 2,168 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$2,064,318 paid | 2,163 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$1,930,000 paid | 1,608 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$1,470,137 paid | 2,577 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$2,373,835 paid | 2,423 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$2,270,592 paid | 2,501 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$2,329,142 paid | 2,312 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$2,191,433 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 55 to 787, up 3 on the quarter before | at least 38 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$28,553 paid | at least 51 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$38,527 paid | 73 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)30Count$57,547 paid | at least 60 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$49,821 paid | at least 55 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$44,739 paid | 55 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)29Count$44,816 paid | at least 78 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$61,866 paid | 86 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)29Count$69,589 paid | at least 115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$89,921 paid | 129 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)28Count$104,051 paid | 144 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)28Count$114,038 paid | 142 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)28Count$116,803 paid | 89 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$77,462 paid | 345 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$400,232 paid | 226 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$231,471 paid | at least 185 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$161,293 paid | at least 281 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$265,572 paid | at least 561 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$545,438 paid | 666 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$648,255 paid | 784 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$762,021 paid | 787 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$776,663 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable31Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 173 to 1,279, down 46 on the quarter before | 943 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$785,620 paid | 960 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$833,147 paid | 992 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$850,949 paid | 992 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$853,285 paid | 1,046 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$936,741 paid | 1,027 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$926,101 paid | 1,014 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$913,450 paid | 1,136 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$1,010,689 paid | 1,255 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$1,160,944 paid | 1,279 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$1,189,953 paid | 1,211 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$1,120,352 paid | 1,131 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$1,039,219 paid | 650 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$480,141 paid | 1,134 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$819,690 paid | 538 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$359,481 paid | 635 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$425,652 paid | 369 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$223,837 paid | 205 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$130,011 paid | 173 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$111,886 paid | 287 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$191,360 paid | 241 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$151,696 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | 112 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)45Count$107,238 paid | at least 20 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$13,073 paid | at least 16 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$12,059 paid | at least 178 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$110,796 paid | at least 127 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$68,259 paid | at least 27 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$12,819 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable43Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether MaineCare covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Maine in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "106"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "107"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ME, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ME, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "346"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ME, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "300"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ME, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "400"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ME, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "103"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ME, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "18"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ME, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ME, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ME, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "98"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ME, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "80"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ME, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "27"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ME, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state ME, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ME, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state ME, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ME, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state ME, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ME, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1052"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ME, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1165"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ME, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1323"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ME, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "225"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ME, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "153"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ME, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "105"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ME, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "282"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ME, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "291"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ME, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "149"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ME, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "59"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ME, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "39"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ME, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "31"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ME, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ME, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "146"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ME, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "265"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ME, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "670"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ME, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "766"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ME, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "667"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ME, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "634"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ME, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ME, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "61"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ME, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "71"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ME, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ME, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ME, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ME, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, ME
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ME, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "ME", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ME, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 33 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 15 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean MaineCare covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.