GLP-1 drugs: what Michigan Medicaid paid
Michigan Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 8 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Michigan Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Michigan Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Michigan Medicaid paid for most often was Zepbound®, at 44,662 prescriptions1 of the 122,998 to 123,24117131925313743 across all 8 products, or 36 percent of the published count.
Michigan Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $136,070,463 for these products in the quarter, about $1,107 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $138,397,124 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,263.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Michigan Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Michigan Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Both40,869 managed care, 3,793 direct | at least 44,6621 | 36% | $45,855,495 | $46,247,075 | $1,027 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both18,363 managed care, 1,588 direct | at least 19,9517 | 16% | $22,095,371 | $22,960,727 | $1,107 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Both29,197 managed care, 2,768 direct | at least 31,96513 | 26% | $40,378,996 | $40,974,214 | $1,263 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both23,828 managed care, 1,508 direct | at least 25,33619 | 21% | $26,717,230 | $27,168,890 | $1,055 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both521 managed care, 40 direct | at least 56125 | <1% | $681,348 | $704,196 | $1,215 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Both83 managed care, 15 direct | 9831 | <1% | $102,099 | $102,099 | $1,042 |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both167 managed care, 18 direct | at least 18537 | <1% | $131,722 | $131,722 | $712 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | at least 21343 | <1% | $108,201 | $108,201 | $508 |
Michigan Medicaid publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Against enrollment, that is 60.0 to 60.1 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Michigan Medicaid, on an average of 2,050,294 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 7 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 4 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Michigan Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Michigan Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | at least 44 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld4At least$45,846 paid | at least 671 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$694,727 paid | at least 2,866 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$2,869,811 paid | at least 8,652 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$8,601,104 paid | at least 15,115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$14,795,933 paid | at least 22,943 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$23,470,068 paid | at least 35,656 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$36,712,760 paid | at least 46,946 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$48,576,599 paid | at least 56,384 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$58,158,044 paid | at least 44,662 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$45,855,495 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 32 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$27,342 paid | at least 603 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$490,327 paid | at least 2,382 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$2,002,570 paid | at least 4,050 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$3,465,819 paid | at least 5,787 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$5,323,084 paid | at least 7,635 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$7,322,474 paid | at least 8,852 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$8,702,382 paid | at least 10,612 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$10,601,657 paid | at least 12,271 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$12,264,761 paid | at least 13,654 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$14,034,874 paid | at least 15,940 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$16,603,471 paid | at least 17,616 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$18,581,811 paid | at least 19,322 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$20,603,399 paid | at least 19,951 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$22,095,371 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 1,211 to 49,798 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 627 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$770,053 paid | 1,211 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)17Count$1,422,847 paid | at least 936 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$1,117,121 paid | at least 1,246 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$1,539,639 paid | 10,560 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)16Count$13,212,477 paid | 22,033 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)16Count$27,447,084 paid | 19,198 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)16Count$24,017,102 paid | 16,659 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)16Count$21,082,934 paid | 19,407 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)15Count$24,601,210 paid | 34,683 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)15Count$44,081,222 paid | 43,746 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)15Count$55,592,617 paid | 44,572 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)15Count$55,608,563 paid | 47,209 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)14Count$60,265,803 paid | 49,798 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$63,874,754 paid | 49,629 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$63,748,408 paid | 48,205 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$61,710,538 paid | at least 31,965 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$40,378,996 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 2,855 to 3,000 | 2,855 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$2,378,839 paid | 3,000 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)24Count$2,530,870 paid | at least 3,145 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$2,646,100 paid | at least 3,298 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$2,784,246 paid | at least 3,590 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$3,297,611 paid | at least 4,033 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$3,654,667 paid | at least 4,328 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$3,815,918 paid | at least 4,649 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$4,038,884 paid | at least 6,326 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$5,751,883 paid | at least 7,415 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$6,736,100 paid | at least 7,952 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$7,205,908 paid | at least 7,540 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$6,958,859 paid | at least 8,341 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$7,972,450 paid | at least 10,367 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$10,024,665 paid | at least 11,110 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$10,832,956 paid | at least 12,852 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$12,281,819 paid | at least 17,578 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$17,485,224 paid | at least 21,506 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$21,532,806 paid | at least 23,555 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$23,837,883 paid | at least 24,368 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$24,903,086 paid | at least 25,336 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$26,717,230 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 228 to 627 | at least 85 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$59,211 paid | at least 167 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$114,897 paid | 228 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)30Count$175,639 paid | at least 228 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$198,580 paid | at least 265 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$255,517 paid | at least 382 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$342,036 paid | at least 429 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$402,793 paid | at least 441 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$452,067 paid | at least 627 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$651,124 paid | at least 634 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$656,380 paid | at least 630 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$639,196 paid | at least 635 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$659,585 paid | at least 675 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$726,361 paid | at least 845 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$961,628 paid | at least 718 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$845,760 paid | at least 649 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$764,469 paid | 627 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$750,537 paid | at least 573 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$693,378 paid | 578 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$694,971 paid | at least 514 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$606,839 paid | at least 561 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$681,348 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 25 to 9,125, down 201 on the quarter before | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | 25 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)36Count$14,678 paid | at least 17 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld36At least$17,378 paid | 578 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)35Count$673,961 paid | 3,202 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)35Count$3,719,917 paid | 6,401 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)35Count$7,465,761 paid | 8,961 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)35Count$10,408,077 paid | 9,125 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)34Count$10,629,447 paid | 8,031 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)34Count$9,324,645 paid | 5,196 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$5,775,301 paid | 2,354 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)34Count$2,706,404 paid | 760 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)33Count$833,717 paid | 1,832 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)33Count$2,097,888 paid | 1,706 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)33Count$2,014,500 paid | 1,328 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)33Count$1,568,199 paid | 958 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)32Count$1,174,034 paid | 710 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)32Count$864,346 paid | 475 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)32Count$566,892 paid | 299 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)32Count$342,219 paid | 98 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)31Count$102,099 paid |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 555 to 12,550 | 10,291 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$9,044,732 paid | 12,550 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$11,170,060 paid | 12,163 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$11,212,128 paid | 11,067 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$10,566,941 paid | 10,442 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$10,598,877 paid | 9,826 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$10,235,890 paid | 8,958 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$9,442,161 paid | 8,421 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$8,836,395 paid | 8,304 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$9,139,226 paid | 7,299 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$8,133,380 paid | 6,214 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$6,876,035 paid | 5,193 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$5,484,236 paid | 3,775 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$2,856,357 paid | 2,868 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$2,122,132 paid | 1,791 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$1,290,954 paid | 1,456 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$1,054,311 paid | 555 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$355,171 paid | at least 189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$119,222 paid | at least 169 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$123,963 paid | at least 160 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$113,767 paid | at least 185 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld37At least$131,722 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 262 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$182,669 paid | at least 218 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$133,203 paid | at least 314 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$179,995 paid | at least 310 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$168,237 paid | at least 295 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$144,039 paid | at least 228 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$112,340 paid | at least 213 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$108,201 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Michigan Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Michigan in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "8747"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12001"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3942"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "44"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MI, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3713"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3601"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2696"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1459"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "17"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11704"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "15335"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12906"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "8197"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "646"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "9193"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "9080"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4481"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2597"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1840"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1685"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "186"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "239"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "320"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "227"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "167"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "84"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "83"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "885"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1697"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "8099"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "8037"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "17"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "100"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "299"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2387"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "5149"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6233"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "7119"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "69"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "135"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "177"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MI, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MI, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, MI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MI", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 42 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 6 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Michigan Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.