GLP-1 drugs: what Minnesota Medical Assistance paid
Medical Assistance shows a published payment figure for 8 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Medical Assistance's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Medical Assistance’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Medical Assistance paid for most often was Wegovy®, at 19,166 prescriptions13 of the 49,052 to 49,20517131925313743 across all 8 products, or 39 percent of the published count.
Medical Assistance itself reimbursed at least $54,586,853 for these products in the quarter, about $1,113 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $54,717,720 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,295.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Medical Assistance finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Medical Assistance paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Both6,331 managed care, 712 direct | 7,0431 | 14% | $7,325,762 | $7,345,034 | $1,040 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both4,306 managed care, 491 direct | at least 4,7977 | 10% | $5,013,311 | $5,044,645 | $1,045 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Both16,825 managed care, 2,341 direct | at least 19,16613 | 39% | $24,818,337 | $24,879,745 | $1,295 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both14,336 managed care, 2,106 direct | at least 16,44219 | 34% | $16,268,326 | $16,285,962 | $989 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both196 managed care, 17 direct | at least 21325 | <1% | $211,719 | $212,935 | $994 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Both242 managed care, 26 direct | 26831 | <1% | $299,796 | $299,796 | $1,119 |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both292 managed care, 83 direct | 37537 | <1% | $242,755 | $242,755 | $647 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Both | at least 73143 | 1% | $406,846 | $406,846 | $557 |
Medical Assistance publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 375 against 6,578. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 42.8 to 42.9 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Medical Assistance, on an average of 1,146,749 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 4 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 2 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Medical Assistance pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Medical Assistance paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | at least 116 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld4At least$117,950 paid | at least 1,901 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$1,933,890 paid | at least 3,499 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$3,594,422 paid | at least 5,918 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$6,048,053 paid | at least 7,370 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$7,535,408 paid | at least 7,512 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$7,766,158 paid | at least 7,647 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$7,944,369 paid | at least 7,938 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$8,243,650 paid | at least 8,327 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$8,688,500 paid | 7,043 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$7,325,762 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 81 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$76,661 paid | at least 267 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$248,955 paid | at least 623 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$600,788 paid | at least 920 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$892,908 paid | at least 1,210 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,128,822 paid | at least 1,605 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,508,143 paid | at least 1,632 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$1,602,164 paid | at least 1,564 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$1,594,299 paid | at least 2,147 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,238,571 paid | at least 2,242 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,545,767 paid | at least 3,053 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$3,248,299 paid | at least 4,703 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$4,894,491 paid | at least 4,706 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$4,784,704 paid | at least 5,365 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$5,467,924 paid | at least 4,797 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$5,013,311 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 6,642 to 24,610 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 101 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld18At least$133,713 paid | at least 435 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$565,697 paid | at least 485 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$644,151 paid | at least 370 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$486,336 paid | at least 453 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$593,381 paid | at least 2,974 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$3,827,621 paid | 6,642 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)16Count$8,476,158 paid | 7,244 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)16Count$9,247,367 paid | 7,404 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)16Count$9,525,981 paid | 8,836 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)15Count$11,349,972 paid | 13,398 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)15Count$17,467,008 paid | 17,341 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)15Count$22,473,361 paid | 16,898 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)15Count$22,029,203 paid | 19,622 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)14Count$25,485,634 paid | 22,379 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$29,139,919 paid | 24,377 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$31,830,594 paid | 24,610 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$32,238,078 paid | at least 19,166 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$24,818,337 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 801 to 4,977 | 801 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$713,520 paid | at least 955 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$870,992 paid | at least 1,063 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$971,772 paid | at least 1,146 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,066,692 paid | at least 1,465 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,190,020 paid | at least 1,796 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,460,107 paid | at least 2,074 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,690,388 paid | 2,308 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)23Count$1,922,368 paid | at least 2,995 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$2,542,781 paid | 3,839 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)22Count$3,252,502 paid | at least 4,193 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,591,200 paid | at least 4,130 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,569,868 paid | 4,977 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$4,479,805 paid | at least 8,894 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$8,409,960 paid | at least 13,271 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$12,588,860 paid | at least 13,365 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$13,017,638 paid | at least 15,796 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$15,611,791 paid | at least 19,288 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$18,862,976 paid | at least 19,131 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$18,443,159 paid | at least 19,213 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$18,537,621 paid | at least 16,442 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$16,268,326 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | at least 122 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$119,732 paid | at least 154 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$138,288 paid | at least 171 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$170,198 paid | at least 160 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$167,320 paid | at least 228 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$198,725 paid | at least 274 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$236,111 paid | at least 295 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$269,126 paid | at least 310 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$281,577 paid | at least 387 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$396,403 paid | at least 428 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$440,915 paid | at least 486 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$490,732 paid | at least 511 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$510,131 paid | at least 524 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$491,762 paid | at least 400 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$411,015 paid | at least 420 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$423,286 paid | at least 411 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$474,530 paid | at least 357 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$467,386 paid | at least 486 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$527,119 paid | at least 336 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$321,787 paid | at least 301 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$287,522 paid | at least 213 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$211,719 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 70 to 1,687, down 156 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)36Count$72,884 paid | 209 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)35Count$226,899 paid | 494 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)35Count$571,025 paid | 808 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)35Count$958,437 paid | 1,149 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)35Count$1,384,429 paid | 1,300 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)34Count$1,575,045 paid | 1,616 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)34Count$1,902,751 paid | 1,687 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$1,968,339 paid | 857 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)34Count$1,037,125 paid | 362 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)33Count$421,411 paid | 460 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)33Count$557,272 paid | 508 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)33Count$610,346 paid | 421 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)33Count$518,753 paid | 440 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)32Count$525,184 paid | 582 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)32Count$660,982 paid | 645 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)32Count$753,193 paid | 424 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)32Count$490,969 paid | 268 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)31Count$299,796 paid |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 375 to 10,717, down 87 on the quarter before | 6,578 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$6,520,103 paid | 7,869 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$7,853,062 paid | 8,261 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$8,276,313 paid | 8,030 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$8,174,090 paid | 8,930 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$7,970,936 paid | 9,732 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$8,701,883 paid | 10,195 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$9,120,528 paid | 10,225 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$9,191,206 paid | 10,717 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$9,998,884 paid | 10,435 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$9,691,695 paid | 9,886 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$9,081,399 paid | 9,671 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$8,772,742 paid | 8,184 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$5,582,675 paid | 5,687 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$3,855,098 paid | 3,296 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$2,177,908 paid | 1,800 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$1,274,630 paid | 1,354 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$847,830 paid | 395 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$251,854 paid | 401 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$260,237 paid | 462 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$302,772 paid | 375 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$242,755 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 1,179 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$769,188 paid | at least 1,150 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$750,868 paid | at least 1,006 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$521,142 paid | at least 1,285 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$625,080 paid | at least 1,071 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$510,263 paid | at least 1,052 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$520,919 paid | at least 731 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$406,846 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Medical Assistance covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Minnesota in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MN, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1564"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MN, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1947"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MN, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2047"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MN, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "101"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MN, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MN, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MN, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MN, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MN, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1186"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MN, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1348"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MN, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "456"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MN, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "333"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MN, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "104"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MN, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MN, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MN, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6755"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MN, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "8862"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MN, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6554"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MN, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3983"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MN, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "310"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MN, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "59"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MN, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6052"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MN, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6994"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MN, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "5349"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MN, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1618"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MN, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1074"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MN, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "614"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MN, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "119"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MN, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "249"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MN, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "240"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MN, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "205"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MN, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "127"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MN, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "78"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MN, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "242"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MN, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "597"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MN, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "486"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MN, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1600"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MN, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1128"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MN, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "58"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MN, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "171"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MN, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "760"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MN, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4593"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MN, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "5834"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MN, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "5657"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MN, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4587"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MN, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "288"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MN, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "493"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MN, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "888"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MN, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MN, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MN, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MN, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, MN
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MN, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MN", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MN, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 42 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 6 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Medical Assistance covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.