GLP-1 drugs: what Mississippi Medicaid paid
Mississippi Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 8 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Mississippi Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Mississippi Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Mississippi Medicaid paid for most often was Wegovy®, at 10,177 prescriptions13 of the 12,195 to 12,44717131925313743 across all 8 products, or 84 percent of the published count.
Mississippi Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $15,252,851 for these products in the quarter, about $1,254 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $15,284,377 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,310.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Mississippi Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Mississippi Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Managed care | at least 1761 | 1% | $187,738 | $187,738 | $1,067 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both681 managed care, 66 direct | at least 7477 | 6% | $802,618 | $808,763 | $1,074 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Both9,170 managed care, 1,007 direct | at least 10,17713 | 84% | $13,332,024 | $13,351,354 | $1,310 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both551 managed care, 27 direct | at least 57819 | 5% | $581,584 | $587,635 | $1,006 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Managed care | at least 1725 | <1% | $17,049 | $17,049 | $1,003 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Both | at least 6431 | <1% | $71,190 | $71,190 | $1,112 |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both313 managed care, 67 direct | 38037 | 3% | $243,179 | $243,179 | $640 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | at least 2843 | <1% | $17,468 | $17,468 | $624 |
Mississippi Medicaid publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 380 against 2,353. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 24.0 to 24.5 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Mississippi Medicaid, on an average of 508,725 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 9 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 5 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Mississippi Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Mississippi Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld7 of 7 product codes withheld | at least 50 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$53,073 paid | at least 124 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$131,689 paid | at least 176 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$187,738 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 18 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$16,960 paid | at least 87 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$86,049 paid | at least 189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$183,629 paid | at least 267 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$252,343 paid | at least 295 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$285,425 paid | at least 316 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$304,863 paid | at least 423 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$414,036 paid | at least 415 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$428,510 paid | at least 429 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$442,144 paid | at least 427 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$442,698 paid | at least 511 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$531,509 paid | at least 619 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$647,127 paid | at least 700 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$733,959 paid | at least 747 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$802,618 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 810 to 8,590 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$14,891 paid | at least 136 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$194,410 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 339 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$440,763 paid | 810 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)16Count$1,048,666 paid | 1,556 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)15Count$1,999,616 paid | 2,801 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)15Count$3,610,922 paid | 4,086 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)15Count$5,319,646 paid | 4,780 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)15Count$6,226,404 paid | 5,822 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)14Count$7,584,852 paid | 7,704 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$10,035,344 paid | 8,590 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$11,234,929 paid | at least 9,669 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$12,676,825 paid | at least 10,177 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$13,332,024 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 322 to 395 | at least 143 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$111,047 paid | at least 189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$149,842 paid | at least 264 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$211,169 paid | 322 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)24Count$262,583 paid | 395 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)23Count$342,364 paid | at least 468 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$400,371 paid | at least 553 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$476,533 paid | at least 519 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$452,328 paid | at least 549 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$497,247 paid | at least 668 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$604,889 paid | at least 659 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$575,346 paid | at least 590 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$532,599 paid | at least 644 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$592,243 paid | at least 835 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$759,743 paid | at least 706 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$678,960 paid | at least 652 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$626,040 paid | at least 636 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$623,367 paid | at least 619 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$609,586 paid | at least 626 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$620,478 paid | at least 610 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$610,337 paid | at least 578 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$581,584 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 15 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$11,936 paid | at least 29 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$24,738 paid | at least 36 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$33,048 paid | at least 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$27,185 paid | at least 52 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$60,458 paid | at least 49 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$50,124 paid | at least 49 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$44,984 paid | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$39,800 paid | at least 41 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$42,697 paid | at least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$40,150 paid | at least 43 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$46,428 paid | at least 33 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$37,537 paid | at least 58 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$60,744 paid | at least 47 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$47,268 paid | at least 39 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$38,707 paid | at least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$39,731 paid | at least 24 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$23,404 paid | at least 36 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$35,168 paid | at least 29 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$28,339 paid | at least 17 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$17,049 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 26 to 189 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | 26 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)35Count$31,830 paid | 26 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)34Count$32,053 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | 189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$210,117 paid | 139 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)34Count$155,760 paid | at least 51 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld33At least$40,809 paid | at least 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld33At least$65,600 paid | at least 57 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld33At least$55,199 paid | at least 52 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld33At least$58,828 paid | at least 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld32At least$70,187 paid | at least 58 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld32At least$69,099 paid | 87 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)32Count$95,686 paid | at least 68 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld32At least$73,967 paid | at least 64 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld31At least$71,190 paid |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 291 to 3,748, up 54 on the quarter before | 2,353 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$1,926,390 paid | 2,806 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$2,308,360 paid | 2,337 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$1,819,534 paid | 3,115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$2,521,593 paid | 3,154 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$2,641,879 paid | 3,361 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$2,816,373 paid | 3,748 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$3,217,615 paid | 3,353 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$2,776,419 paid | 3,359 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$2,936,698 paid | 3,239 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$2,864,628 paid | 2,544 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$2,228,343 paid | 2,125 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$1,866,364 paid | 1,718 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$1,161,140 paid | 1,419 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$912,996 paid | 1,113 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$748,210 paid | 923 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$635,231 paid | 565 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$353,955 paid | 294 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$194,426 paid | 291 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$187,463 paid | 326 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$204,332 paid | 380 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$243,179 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | at least 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$48,007 paid | at least 22 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$18,767 paid | at least 45 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$29,866 paid | at least 85 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$48,748 paid | at least 96 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$45,932 paid | at least 74 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$45,536 paid | at least 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$17,468 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Mississippi Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Mississippi in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "44"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "40"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MS, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MS, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "160"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MS, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "133"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MS, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "117"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MS, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "71"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MS, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "18"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MS, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MS, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MS, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3284"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MS, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3238"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MS, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1275"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MS, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "168"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MS, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MS, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state MS, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MS, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "301"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MS, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "315"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MS, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "290"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MS, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "238"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MS, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "229"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MS, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1 ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "159"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MS, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "17"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MS, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "27"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MS, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "35"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MS, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "28"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MS, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "33"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MS, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MS, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "64"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MS, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "75"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MS, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "70"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MS, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "150"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MS, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "26"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MS, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MS, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "168"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MS, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "261"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MS, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "854"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MS, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1462"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MS, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1510"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MS, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1336"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MS, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MS, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "47"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MS, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "50"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MS, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MS, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MS, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MS, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, MS
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MS, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MS", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MS, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 39 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 9 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Mississippi Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.