GLP-1 drugs: what MO HealthNet paid
MO HealthNet shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read MO HealthNet's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What MO HealthNet’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product MO HealthNet paid for most often was Zepbound®, at 75,167 prescriptions1 of the 104,209 to 104,2811713192537 across all 8 products, or 72 percent of the published count.
MO HealthNet itself reimbursed at least $108,359,140 for these products in the quarter, about $1,040 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $108,859,792 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Zepbound®, at about $1,064.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what MO HealthNet finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What MO HealthNet paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Fee-for-service | 75,1671 | 72% | $79,988,652 | $80,095,012 | $1,064 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Fee-for-service | 3,2237 | 3% | $2,959,140 | $3,171,949 | $918 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Fee-for-service | at least 25113 | <1% | $92,073 | $135,415 | $367 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Fee-for-service | at least 25,21419 | 24% | $25,089,013 | $25,224,320 | $995 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Fee-for-service | at least 4625 | <1% | $28,295 | $31,129 | $615 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | No row | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Fee-for-service | 30037 | <1% | $201,966 | $201,966 | $673 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Fee-for-service | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Every published claim in this record came through fee-for-service, meaning the program paid the pharmacy directly. This record shows no managed-care claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the program.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 300 against 4,311. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 92.2 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in MO HealthNet, on an average of 1,130,743 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 11 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 7 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Across every quarter on file, the federal record holds no row at all for Saxenda®. That is an absence in the file rather than a refusal by MO HealthNet: no prescription was reported, and the reason is not published here.
Ozempic® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether MO HealthNet pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what MO HealthNet paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound®range 3,529 to 75,167, up 15,619 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | 3,529 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)2Count$3,648,148 paid | 19,196 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)2Count$20,150,026 paid | 43,114 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)2Count$45,600,341 paid | 59,548 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)2Count$63,040,739 paid | 75,167 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$79,988,652 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 285 to 3,223, up 2,712 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 60 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$22,834 paid | at least 177 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$86,426 paid | 285 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)10Count$95,625 paid | 387 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)10Count$124,597 paid | 448 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)10Count$179,101 paid | 473 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)9Count$210,707 paid | 554 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$263,716 paid | 724 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$394,504 paid | 814 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$482,651 paid | 746 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$355,134 paid | 521 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$97,420 paid | 557 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$87,628 paid | 511 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$73,138 paid | 3,223 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$2,959,140 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 101 to 188 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | at least 33 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$10,788 paid | 101 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$33,019 paid | 163 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$48,242 paid | 188 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$63,385 paid | at least 251 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$92,073 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 407 to 8,469 | 407 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$321,557 paid | 442 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)24Count$352,693 paid | 556 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)24Count$436,689 paid | at least 536 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$397,237 paid | at least 552 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$390,990 paid | 663 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)23Count$419,382 paid | at least 768 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$438,449 paid | 851 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)23Count$510,391 paid | at least 1,103 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$682,509 paid | 1,427 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)22Count$860,156 paid | at least 1,632 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$1,045,287 paid | at least 1,834 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$1,249,844 paid | 1,733 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$1,272,203 paid | 2,100 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)21Count$1,572,194 paid | 2,470 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$1,940,451 paid | 2,391 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$1,989,007 paid | 8,469 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$8,010,028 paid | at least 17,117 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$16,552,077 paid | at least 24,605 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$24,015,897 paid | at least 24,979 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$24,356,819 paid | at least 25,214 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$25,089,013 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 46 to 73 | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$8,039 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 23 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$17,280 paid | 46 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)29Count$23,675 paid | at least 33 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$20,946 paid | at least 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$37,896 paid | 73 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)28Count$35,828 paid | at least 82 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$39,957 paid | at least 61 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$37,062 paid | 55 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$34,079 paid | at least 46 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$31,294 paid | at least 49 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$24,860 paid | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$30,048 paid | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$30,305 paid | at least 32 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$19,436 paid | at least 35 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$21,607 paid | at least 47 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$29,112 paid | at least 46 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$28,295 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 260 to 6,098, up 40 on the quarter before | 4,311 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$3,747,276 paid | 4,890 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$4,340,140 paid | 6,098 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$5,422,964 paid | 6,067 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$5,437,519 paid | 5,704 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$5,331,342 paid | 5,541 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$5,314,196 paid | 5,565 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$5,346,710 paid | 5,196 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$5,005,681 paid | 5,405 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$5,400,984 paid | 5,620 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$5,642,609 paid | 5,540 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$5,521,583 paid | 5,482 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$5,513,977 paid | 4,480 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$3,638,513 paid | 4,471 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$3,151,686 paid | 3,721 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$2,511,220 paid | 3,658 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$2,616,603 paid | 1,808 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$1,180,263 paid | 398 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$273,916 paid | 269 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$187,457 paid | 260 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$182,958 paid | 300 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$201,966 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | 679 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)45Count$441,369 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$4,402 paid | at least 19 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$5,870 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable43Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether MO HealthNet covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Missouri in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "19759"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "17282"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state MO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1600"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "167"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "173"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "109"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "35"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state MO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "62"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "52"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state MO, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state MO, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state MO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state MO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "9465"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12122"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1163"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "780"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "462"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state MO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "322"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "30"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "43"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "18"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state MO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "13"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state MO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "168"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1171"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2638"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3162"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3354"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state MO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3450"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "19"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "425"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MO, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MO, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, MO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "MO", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state MO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 31 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 17 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean MO HealthNet covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.