GLP-1 drugs: what Nebraska Medicaid paid
Nebraska Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Nebraska Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Nebraska Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Nebraska Medicaid paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 5,553 prescriptions19 of the 7,882 to 7,9991713192537 across all 8 products, or 71 percent of the published count.
Nebraska Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $7,653,436 for these products in the quarter, about $973 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $8,000,132 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,234.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Nebraska Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Nebraska Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Managed care | at least 2671 | 3% | $275,994 | $279,995 | $1,034 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Managed care | at least 1,8387 | 23% | $1,718,538 | $1,903,254 | $935 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Managed care | at least 6413 | <1% | $78,967 | $83,717 | $1,234 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Managed care | 5,55319 | 71% | $5,461,547 | $5,596,342 | $984 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Managed care | 10725 | 1% | $94,917 | $113,351 | $887 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Managed care | 4037 | <1% | $23,474 | $23,474 | $587 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Every published claim in this record came through managed care, meaning a plan the program contracts with paid the pharmacy. This record shows no fee-for-service claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the plan named on your card.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were higher in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 5,700 against 1,118. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 26.2 to 26.6 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Nebraska Medicaid, on an average of 300,564 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 17 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 10 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Nebraska Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Nebraska Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$13,699 paid | at least 109 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$106,902 paid | at least 233 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$241,539 paid | at least 267 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$275,994 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 344 to 1,703 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 77 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$70,516 paid | at least 209 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$199,471 paid | 344 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)10Count$318,082 paid | 435 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)10Count$396,005 paid | 559 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)10Count$516,478 paid | 727 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)9Count$691,763 paid | 711 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$661,034 paid | at least 868 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$829,260 paid | 984 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$906,686 paid | 1,117 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$1,046,550 paid | 1,316 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$1,267,679 paid | 1,550 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$1,501,892 paid | 1,703 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$1,675,889 paid | at least 1,838 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$1,718,538 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$13,931 paid | at least 27 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$34,896 paid | at least 29 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$38,167 paid | at least 49 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$62,236 paid | at least 64 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$78,967 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 185 to 5,983, down 322 on the quarter before | 185 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$128,887 paid | 244 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)24Count$184,327 paid | 297 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)24Count$225,736 paid | at least 309 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$235,518 paid | at least 432 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$326,750 paid | at least 443 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$353,114 paid | at least 764 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$638,044 paid | at least 1,348 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,147,280 paid | at least 2,091 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$1,801,656 paid | 3,401 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)22Count$2,922,146 paid | at least 3,752 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,278,496 paid | at least 3,832 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,359,141 paid | at least 4,369 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$3,948,700 paid | at least 5,215 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$4,707,633 paid | at least 5,597 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$5,061,894 paid | at least 5,736 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$4,975,089 paid | at least 5,738 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$5,388,255 paid | 5,983 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$5,693,290 paid | 5,982 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$5,746,399 paid | 5,875 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$5,668,673 paid | 5,553 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$5,461,547 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 53 to 144, down 13 on the quarter before | 53 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)30Count$38,516 paid | 57 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)30Count$40,119 paid | at least 58 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$46,664 paid | at least 50 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$41,872 paid | at least 71 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$67,466 paid | at least 107 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$97,053 paid | at least 121 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$102,930 paid | at least 144 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$128,776 paid | 144 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)28Count$128,732 paid | 131 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)28Count$130,284 paid | 118 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)28Count$112,805 paid | 94 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)28Count$92,688 paid | 119 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$113,946 paid | 111 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$102,135 paid | 100 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$94,081 paid | 100 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)27Count$89,553 paid | 107 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$89,450 paid | 116 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$102,097 paid | 119 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$107,416 paid | 120 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$108,314 paid | 107 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$94,917 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 30 to 1,399, up 10 on the quarter before | 880 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$758,634 paid | 1,316 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$1,127,525 paid | 1,399 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$1,178,995 paid | 1,243 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$1,095,766 paid | 1,110 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$1,009,436 paid | 1,060 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$974,806 paid | 919 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$832,849 paid | 823 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$750,510 paid | 763 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$722,645 paid | 658 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$627,376 paid | 503 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$498,247 paid | 424 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$418,026 paid | 363 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$257,181 paid | 284 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$200,012 paid | 154 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$111,661 paid | 126 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$87,168 paid | 92 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$54,574 paid | 43 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$27,137 paid | 34 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$21,237 paid | 30 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$18,353 paid | 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$23,474 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic)range 68 to 82 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | 68 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)45Count$48,082 paid | 82 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)45Count$53,200 paid | at least 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$15,016 paid | at least 32 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$13,085 paid | at least 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$9,070 paid | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$3,719 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable43Withheld7 of 7 product codes withheld |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Nebraska Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Nebraska in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "89"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "95"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NE, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NE, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NE, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "354"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "386"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "222"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "148"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "50"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NE, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1MG", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "17"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1MG", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1MG", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state NE, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state NE, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2081"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2182"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2185"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1904"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "729"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "167"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "51"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "66"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "60"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "59"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "58"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "35"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "22"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "58"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "236"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "429"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "601"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "702"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NE, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NE, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "28"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NE, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "53"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NE, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NE, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NE, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NE, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, NE
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NE, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NE", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NE, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 34 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 14 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Nebraska Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.