CoveredWeight

GLP-1 drugs: what Turquoise Care paid

Turquoise Care shows a published payment figure for 5 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Turquoise Care's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.

By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.

What Turquoise Care’s payment record shows

In 2026Q1, the product Turquoise Care paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 9,053 prescriptions19 of the 15,586 to 15,847713192543 across all 8 products, or 58 percent of the published count.

Turquoise Care itself reimbursed at least $15,401,564 for these products in the quarter, about $990 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $15,512,755 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,140.

Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Turquoise Care finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.

010k20k16k+2021Q12022Q12023Q12024Q12025Q12026Q1
Paid prescriptions per quarter, Turquoise Care. The line is what the federal file published and the axis starts at zero. The shaded band is what the file leaves possible above it: each withheld product code stands for between one and ten prescriptions, so a wide band means a heavily suppressed record rather than a busy one. A gap in the line is a quarter the file did not report, never a zero.

What Turquoise Care paid, product by product

For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.

Route, prescriptions, what Turquoise Care paid and what all payers paid, for each GLP-1 product, 2026Q1
ProductPaid throughPrescriptionsShareof this programProgram paidbefore rebatesAll payersProgram per Rx
tirzepatideZepbound®Fee-for-serviceWithheldn/aNot publishedNot publishedNot published
tirzepatideMounjaro®Both5,584 managed care, 537 directat least 6,121739%$6,475,053$6,522,946$1,058
semaglutideWegovy®Both46 managed care, 26 directat least 7213<1%$82,049$83,221$1,140
semaglutideOzempic®Both7,621 managed care, 1,432 direct9,0531958%$8,683,900$8,744,326$959
semaglutideRybelsus®Bothat least 10425<1%$102,847$104,547$989
liraglutideSaxenda®Not publishedWithheldn/aNot publishedNot publishedNot published
liraglutideVictoza®BothWithheldn/aNot publishedNot publishedNot published
liraglutideliraglutide (generic)Bothat least 207431%$57,715$57,715$279

Turquoise Care publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.

Against enrollment, that is 24.3 to 24.7 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Turquoise Care, on an average of 640,512 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.

2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.

The file withheld 40 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 24 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.

Ozempic® carries a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.

21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1

One quarter cannot tell you whether Turquoise Care pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.

Show what Turquoise Care paid for each product, quarter by quarter
Prescriptions Turquoise Care paid for, by product and quarter, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
Product2021Q12021Q22021Q32021Q42022Q12022Q22022Q32022Q42023Q12023Q22023Q32023Q42024Q12024Q22024Q32024Q42025Q12025Q22025Q32025Q42026Q1
tirzepatideZepbound®no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldat least 29 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$27,677 paidat least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$12,363 paidwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable1Withheld10 of 10 product codes withheld
tirzepatideMounjaro®no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldat least 61 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$43,432 paidat least 126 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$101,056 paidat least 199 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$147,478 paidat least 214 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$147,740 paidat least 292 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$236,587 paidat least 559 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$567,951 paidat least 1,561 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$1,626,824 paidat least 2,722 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,829,487 paidat least 3,121 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$3,323,989 paidat least 3,843 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$3,977,989 paidat least 4,529 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$4,707,873 paidat least 5,227 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$5,422,071 paidat least 5,310 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$5,524,286 paidat least 6,121 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$6,475,053 paid
semaglutideWegovy®no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheldat least 65 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$53,079 paidat least 30 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$27,411 paidwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld7 of 7 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldat least 14 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$17,115 paidat least 54 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$52,402 paidat least 133 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$123,422 paidat least 166 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$161,955 paidat least 108 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$106,620 paidwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld9 of 9 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld10 of 10 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld10 of 10 product codes withheldat least 72 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$82,049 paid
semaglutideOzempic®range 1,226 to 10,147, down 180 on the quarter beforeat least 415 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$296,155 paidat least 755 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$416,896 paid1,226 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)24Count$666,697 paidat least 1,586 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$866,020 paidat least 1,924 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,381,598 paidat least 2,339 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,701,353 paidat least 2,648 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,882,206 paidat least 2,586 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,824,296 paidat least 3,426 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$2,461,920 paid4,516 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)22Count$3,363,808 paidat least 4,997 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,866,620 paidat least 5,145 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$4,200,794 paidat least 5,235 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$4,949,740 paidat least 7,731 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$7,084,262 paidat least 8,860 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$8,355,937 paidat least 8,985 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$8,424,188 paidat least 9,774 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$9,573,984 paidat least 9,984 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$9,919,365 paid10,147 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$10,132,021 paid9,233 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$8,880,855 paid9,053 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$8,683,900 paid
semaglutideRybelsus®withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldat least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$9,637 paidat least 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$24,436 paidat least 36 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$27,386 paidat least 33 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$27,640 paidat least 172 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$136,697 paid381 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)28Count$292,060 paidat least 173 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$134,814 paidat least 72 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$58,564 paidat least 57 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$53,496 paidat least 50 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$68,559 paidat least 102 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$97,207 paidat least 121 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$122,974 paidat least 85 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$91,572 paidat least 72 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$75,584 paidat least 67 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$69,942 paidat least 69 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$72,701 paidat least 67 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$66,581 paidat least 104 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$102,847 paid
liraglutideSaxenda®withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row
liraglutideVictoza®range 130 to 720718 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$647,743 paid636 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$443,977 paid720 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$483,163 paid683 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$468,289 paid540 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$447,706 paid511 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$425,193 paid466 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$398,844 paid430 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$370,756 paid466 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$397,043 paid413 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$355,621 paid352 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$311,847 paid273 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$249,619 paid186 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$149,381 paid138 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$94,394 paid130 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$88,373 paidat least 58 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$40,489 paidwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter37No row
liraglutideliraglutide (generic)no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No rowat least 17 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$8,773 paidat least 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$39,456 paidat least 180 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$90,653 paidat least 228 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$93,519 paidat least 266 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$114,881 paidat least 230 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$86,061 paidat least 207 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$57,715 paid

What this page cannot tell you

Whether Turquoise Care covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.

Open New Mexico in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.

Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.

Documents this page reads

48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.

  1. SDUD 2026, Zepbound, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NM, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 1", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  2. SDUD 2025, Zepbound, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NM, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  3. SDUD 2024, Zepbound, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NM, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  4. SDUD 2023, Zepbound, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NM, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NM, 2023", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  5. SDUD 2022, Zepbound, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NM, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NM, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  6. SDUD 2021, Zepbound, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NM, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NM, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  7. SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NM, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1345"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  8. SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NM, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1262"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  9. SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NM, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "759"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  10. SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NM, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "46"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  11. SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NM, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "27"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  12. SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NM, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NM, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  13. SDUD 2026, Wegovy, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NM, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "18"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  14. SDUD 2025, Wegovy, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NM, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "29"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  15. SDUD 2024, Wegovy, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NM, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "45"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  16. SDUD 2023, Wegovy, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NM, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "21"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  17. SDUD 2022, Wegovy, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NM, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.5", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  18. SDUD 2021, Wegovy, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NM, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1 M", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  19. SDUD 2026, Ozempic, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NM, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2655"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  20. SDUD 2025, Ozempic, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NM, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3617"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  21. SDUD 2024, Ozempic, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NM, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3182"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  22. SDUD 2023, Ozempic, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NM, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1809"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  23. SDUD 2022, Ozempic, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NM, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "914"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  24. SDUD 2021, Ozempic, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NM, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "614"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  25. SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NM, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "44"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  26. SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NM, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "33"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  27. SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NM, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "54"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  28. SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NM, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "105"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  29. SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NM, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "66"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  30. SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NM, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  31. SDUD 2026, Saxenda, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NM, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NM, 2026", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  32. SDUD 2025, Saxenda, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NM, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NM, 2025", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  33. SDUD 2024, Saxenda, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NM, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  34. SDUD 2023, Saxenda, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NM, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  35. SDUD 2022, Saxenda, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NM, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  36. SDUD 2021, Saxenda, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NM, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  37. SDUD 2026, Victoza, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NM, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like VICTOZA%, state NM, 2026", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  38. SDUD 2025, Victoza, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NM, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  39. SDUD 2024, Victoza, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NM, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "81"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  40. SDUD 2023, Victoza, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NM, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "172"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  41. SDUD 2022, Victoza, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NM, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "201"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  42. SDUD 2021, Victoza, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NM, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "301"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  43. SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NM, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "36"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  44. SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NM, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "71"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  45. SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NM, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "40"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  46. SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NM, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NM, 2023", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  47. SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NM, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NM, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  48. SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, NM

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NM, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "NM", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NM, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

How the quoted row is presented, for 38 of these documents

One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.

How the quoted row is presented, for 10 of these documents

The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.

Common questions

Does a paid prescription mean Turquoise Care covers the drug?

No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.

Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?

Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.

What does a withheld figure mean?

The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.