GLP-1 drugs: what Pennsylvania Medical Assistance paid
Medical Assistance shows a published payment figure for 7 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Medical Assistance's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Medical Assistance’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Medical Assistance paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 39,722 prescriptions19 of the 53,418 to 53,625171319253743 across all 8 products, or 74 percent of the published count.
Medical Assistance itself reimbursed at least $51,197,087 for these products in the quarter, about $959 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $54,660,964 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Ozempic®, at about $976.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Medical Assistance finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Medical Assistance paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Both3,397 managed care, 37 direct | at least 3,4341 | 6% | $3,130,101 | $3,627,162 | $912 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both6,184 managed care, 190 direct | at least 6,3747 | 12% | $5,818,822 | $6,897,690 | $913 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Both2,326 managed care, 54 direct | at least 2,38013 | 4% | $2,196,770 | $3,130,780 | $923 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both39,372 managed care, 350 direct | at least 39,72219 | 74% | $38,786,580 | $39,690,333 | $976 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both1,014 managed care, 11 direct | at least 1,02525 | 2% | $989,758 | $1,030,415 | $966 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Both | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both | 37037 | <1% | $235,884 | $235,884 | $638 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Both | at least 9043 | <1% | $39,171 | $48,700 | $435 |
Medical Assistance publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 370 against 6,813. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 19.5 to 19.6 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Medical Assistance, on an average of 2,734,998 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 6 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 4 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Medical Assistance pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Medical Assistance paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | at least 84 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld4At least$74,489 paid | at least 2,320 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$2,182,465 paid | at least 6,662 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$6,607,208 paid | at least 13,432 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$13,511,083 paid | at least 22,282 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$22,437,194 paid | at least 32,778 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$33,994,401 paid | at least 47,381 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$49,415,407 paid | at least 59,567 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$62,649,721 paid | at least 67,535 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$72,112,528 paid | at least 3,434 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$3,130,101 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 100 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$64,838 paid | at least 494 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$345,423 paid | at least 1,398 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,044,000 paid | at least 2,168 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,690,276 paid | at least 3,086 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$2,437,936 paid | at least 3,970 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$3,317,764 paid | at least 4,323 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$3,770,081 paid | at least 4,459 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$4,075,523 paid | at least 5,295 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$4,910,756 paid | at least 5,949 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$5,548,216 paid | at least 6,847 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$6,529,680 paid | at least 8,384 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$8,019,653 paid | at least 9,824 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$9,375,925 paid | at least 10,927 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$10,421,623 paid | at least 6,374 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$5,818,822 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 19,292 to 63,904 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 20 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$8,633 paid | at least 32 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$8,637 paid | at least 37 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$9,994 paid | at least 15 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$3,682 paid | at least 11,038 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$14,069,684 paid | 24,197 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)16Count$31,025,672 paid | 19,292 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)16Count$25,201,790 paid | at least 17,384 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$23,015,088 paid | at least 19,250 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$25,638,063 paid | 35,288 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)15Count$46,656,161 paid | 46,905 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)15Count$61,702,579 paid | 50,492 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)15Count$66,271,502 paid | 58,684 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)14Count$77,008,525 paid | 62,895 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$82,472,114 paid | 63,904 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$83,632,527 paid | 61,848 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$81,446,669 paid | at least 2,380 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$2,196,770 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 51,302 to 52,378 | at least 4,049 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$3,413,837 paid | at least 6,897 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$5,956,458 paid | at least 9,410 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$8,226,691 paid | at least 11,345 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$9,902,289 paid | at least 5,287 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$4,430,393 paid | at least 4,879 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$4,096,705 paid | at least 4,478 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$3,455,274 paid | at least 4,276 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$3,070,587 paid | at least 5,283 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,773,055 paid | at least 6,196 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$4,387,619 paid | at least 6,358 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$4,712,830 paid | at least 6,140 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$4,936,284 paid | at least 20,940 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$19,723,248 paid | at least 41,152 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$39,999,893 paid | 51,302 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$50,009,238 paid | 52,378 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$51,113,074 paid | at least 55,909 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$56,316,143 paid | at least 58,528 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$58,860,480 paid | at least 60,625 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$60,591,183 paid | at least 59,684 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$59,539,759 paid | at least 39,722 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$38,786,580 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | at least 182 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$129,649 paid | at least 258 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$196,956 paid | at least 343 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$267,041 paid | at least 360 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$281,260 paid | at least 432 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$351,435 paid | at least 527 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$440,555 paid | at least 539 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$460,295 paid | at least 646 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$543,904 paid | at least 760 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$668,831 paid | at least 800 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$686,612 paid | at least 885 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$786,163 paid | at least 903 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$812,778 paid | at least 905 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$834,019 paid | at least 926 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$880,855 paid | at least 910 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$871,280 paid | at least 857 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$831,211 paid | at least 805 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$807,704 paid | at least 721 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$713,539 paid | at least 758 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$738,466 paid | at least 707 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$709,285 paid | at least 1,025 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$989,758 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 13 to 3,246 | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)36Count$13,045 paid | 16 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)36Count$17,603 paid | 26 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)36Count$17,184 paid | 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)35Count$25,504 paid | 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)35Count$29,251 paid | 41 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)35Count$30,700 paid | 36 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)35Count$33,842 paid | at least 690 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld34At least$788,437 paid | 2,678 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)34Count$3,151,352 paid | 3,246 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$3,625,334 paid | 1,294 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)34Count$1,564,338 paid | at least 725 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld33At least$831,045 paid | 1,199 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)33Count$1,470,859 paid | at least 1,026 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld33At least$1,245,296 paid | at least 841 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld33At least$1,046,603 paid | at least 632 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld32At least$785,316 paid | at least 456 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld32At least$569,725 paid | at least 313 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld32At least$392,011 paid | 141 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)32Count$173,621 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable31Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 370 to 7,551 | 6,813 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$6,433,399 paid | 6,674 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$6,411,423 paid | 6,114 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$5,884,661 paid | 5,538 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$5,302,267 paid | 6,007 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$6,016,726 paid | 6,202 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$6,346,313 paid | 6,160 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$6,095,556 paid | 6,498 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$6,392,261 paid | 7,551 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$7,598,297 paid | 7,225 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$7,150,187 paid | 6,884 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$6,693,282 paid | at least 6,442 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$6,207,711 paid | 5,287 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$3,824,330 paid | 3,653 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$2,623,747 paid | at least 1,829 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$1,304,974 paid | at least 1,382 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$1,014,683 paid | at least 764 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$493,532 paid | at least 286 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$195,610 paid | 393 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$284,484 paid | at least 434 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$312,056 paid | 370 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$235,884 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 213 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$139,637 paid | at least 143 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$83,205 paid | at least 246 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$140,125 paid | at least 283 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$161,125 paid | at least 284 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$163,047 paid | at least 321 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$209,280 paid | at least 90 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$39,171 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Medical Assistance covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Pennsylvania in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state PA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "878"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state PA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16078"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state PA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6644"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state PA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "84"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state PA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state PA, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state PA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state PA, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state PA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1308"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state PA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2177"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state PA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1315"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state PA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1029"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state PA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "197"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state PA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state PA, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state PA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "750"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state PA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "19983"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state PA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "14232"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state PA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "9314"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state PA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state PA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1MG", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state PA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "14096"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state PA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "22679"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state PA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24531"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state PA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2487"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state PA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2830"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state PA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "7023"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state PA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "473"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state PA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "367"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state PA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "372"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state PA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "383"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state PA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "289"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state PA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "138"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state PA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state PA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "632"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state PA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1188"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state PA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3206"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state PA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "41"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state PA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "26"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state PA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "195"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state PA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "472"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state PA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3210"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state PA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4577"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state PA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4112"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state PA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "Victoza 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4709"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state PA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state PA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "135"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state PA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "132"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state PA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state PA, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state PA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state PA, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, PA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state PA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "PA", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state PA, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 42 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 6 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Medical Assistance covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.