GLP-1 drugs: what Vermont Medicaid paid
Vermont Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Vermont Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Vermont Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Vermont Medicaid paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 1,606 prescriptions19 of the 3,377 to 3,4221713192537 across all 8 products, or 48 percent of the published count.
Vermont Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $3,748,052 for these products in the quarter, about $1,112 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $3,772,856 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Rybelsus®, at about $1,390.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Vermont Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Vermont Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Fee-for-service | 7921 | 23% | $788,248 | $800,010 | $995 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Fee-for-service | 7277 | 22% | $747,953 | $755,314 | $1,029 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Fee-for-service | at least 6013 | 2% | $71,346 | $72,510 | $1,189 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Fee-for-service | 1,60619 | 48% | $1,900,463 | $1,904,979 | $1,183 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Fee-for-service | 14825 | 4% | $205,684 | $205,684 | $1,390 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Fee-for-service | 3937 | 1% | $34,358 | $34,358 | $881 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Fee-for-service | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Every published claim in this record came through fee-for-service, meaning the program paid the pharmacy directly. This record shows no managed-care claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the program.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were higher in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 1,645 against 793. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 23.4 to 23.7 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Vermont Medicaid, on an average of 144,427 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 16 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 10 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Vermont Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Vermont Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound®range 534 to 792, up 258 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 19 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$19,232 paid | at least 145 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$139,613 paid | at least 361 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$357,757 paid | 534 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)2Count$554,101 paid | 792 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$788,248 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 258 to 727, up 169 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable10Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | at least 18 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$12,459 paid | at least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$31,765 paid | at least 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$53,892 paid | at least 56 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$50,477 paid | 409 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$452,227 paid | 368 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$403,889 paid | 258 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$253,041 paid | 319 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$315,025 paid | 380 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$370,353 paid | 467 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$456,496 paid | 558 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$565,292 paid | 727 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$747,953 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$7,982 paid | at least 15 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$12,423 paid | at least 57 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$48,126 paid | at least 57 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$54,019 paid | at least 60 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$71,346 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 296 to 2,776, down 23 on the quarter before | 296 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$228,139 paid | 310 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)24Count$247,570 paid | 308 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)24Count$243,485 paid | 364 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)24Count$291,975 paid | 393 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)23Count$357,055 paid | at least 412 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$398,446 paid | 445 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)23Count$450,011 paid | 437 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)23Count$441,591 paid | at least 777 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$852,179 paid | 1,290 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)22Count$1,408,004 paid | 1,516 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)22Count$1,668,232 paid | 1,601 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)22Count$1,792,426 paid | 1,055 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$1,259,626 paid | 2,776 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)21Count$3,278,876 paid | 2,261 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$2,529,199 paid | 2,241 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$2,481,388 paid | 2,281 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$2,497,659 paid | 2,107 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$2,366,191 paid | 1,796 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$2,028,914 paid | 1,629 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$1,863,221 paid | 1,606 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$1,900,463 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 40 to 148, up 14 on the quarter before | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$10,617 paid | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$14,853 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$15,309 paid | at least 24 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$31,069 paid | 61 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)29Count$74,224 paid | at least 35 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$56,162 paid | at least 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$59,199 paid | 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)28Count$63,895 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$15,171 paid | at least 29 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$52,347 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | 137 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$182,054 paid | 72 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$107,272 paid | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$28,152 paid | 55 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$62,915 paid | 120 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$142,441 paid | 130 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$162,425 paid | 134 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$175,111 paid | 148 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$205,684 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 39 to 501, down 8 on the quarter before | 497 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$635,387 paid | 501 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$648,333 paid | 486 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$603,207 paid | 499 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$642,259 paid | 412 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$527,299 paid | 416 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$563,074 paid | 440 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$587,475 paid | 403 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$539,469 paid | 381 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$510,825 paid | 345 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$452,244 paid | 265 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$364,708 paid | 229 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$336,807 paid | 110 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$118,402 paid | 250 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$248,179 paid | 113 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$97,886 paid | 102 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$101,134 paid | 86 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$72,424 paid | 48 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$34,020 paid | 44 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$26,140 paid | 47 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$32,779 paid | 39 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$34,358 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | at least 22 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$30,316 paid | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable43Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Vermont Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Vermont in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state VT, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "177"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state VT, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "147"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state VT, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state VT, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state VT, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state VT, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state VT, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state VT, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state VT, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state VT, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "168"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state VT, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "124"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state VT, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "203"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state VT, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "33"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state VT, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state VT, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state VT, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state VT, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "26"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state VT, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1.7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "25"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state VT, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1MG", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state VT, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state VT, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state VT, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state VT, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state VT, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state VT, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state VT, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "947"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state VT, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1101"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state VT, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1125"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state VT, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "722"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state VT, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "272"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state VT, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "239"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state VT, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "56"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state VT, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "58"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state VT, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "53"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state VT, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "19"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state VT, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "22"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state VT, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state VT, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state VT, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "21"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state VT, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "54"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state VT, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "166"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state VT, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "265"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state VT, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "297"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state VT, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "343"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state VT, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state VT, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state VT, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "22"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state VT, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state VT, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state VT, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state VT, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, VT
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state VT, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "VT", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state VT, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 33 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 15 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Vermont Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.