GLP-1 drugs: what Apple Health paid
Apple Health shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Apple Health's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Apple Health’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Apple Health paid for most often was liraglutide (generic), at 10,928 prescriptions43 of the 29,936 to 30,0801713192543 across all 8 products, or 37 percent of the published count.
Apple Health itself reimbursed at least $22,983,080 for these products in the quarter, about $768 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $24,027,453 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,307.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Apple Health finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Apple Health paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Fee-for-service | 1,8081 | 6% | $1,934,275 | $1,936,769 | $1,070 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both8,370 managed care, 53 direct | at least 8,4237 | 28% | $8,674,356 | $9,168,983 | $1,030 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Both | at least 57613 | 2% | $752,554 | $757,559 | $1,307 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both7,616 managed care, 111 direct | 7,72719 | 26% | $7,520,174 | $8,001,201 | $973 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both | at least 45825 | 2% | $464,407 | $496,402 | $1,014 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Both10,751 managed care, 177 direct | at least 10,92843 | 37% | $3,637,315 | $3,666,539 | $333 |
Apple Health publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were higher in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 7,727 against 493. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 17.3 to 17.4 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Apple Health, on an average of 1,726,267 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 30 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 18 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® and Rybelsus® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Apple Health pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Apple Health paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable4Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | at least 17 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$17,983 paid | at least 219 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$231,450 paid | at least 624 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$661,650 paid | at least 1,387 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$1,471,215 paid | 1,808 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$1,934,275 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 79 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$59,260 paid | at least 255 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$217,906 paid | at least 548 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$498,290 paid | at least 864 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$827,235 paid | at least 1,085 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,055,395 paid | at least 1,410 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,369,373 paid | at least 1,597 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$1,612,057 paid | at least 2,091 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,093,377 paid | at least 2,693 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,536,633 paid | at least 3,303 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$3,201,209 paid | at least 4,045 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$3,988,699 paid | at least 4,495 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$4,487,385 paid | at least 6,159 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$6,128,169 paid | at least 6,983 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$7,049,666 paid | at least 8,423 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$8,674,356 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 136 to 516 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$14,106 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$16,835 paid | at least 20 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$25,747 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 41 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$53,735 paid | 136 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)14Count$180,233 paid | at least 230 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$299,145 paid | 333 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$431,196 paid | 516 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$676,825 paid | at least 576 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$752,554 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 493 to 7,727, up 303 on the quarter before | 493 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$387,056 paid | at least 651 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$501,735 paid | 897 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)24Count$668,971 paid | at least 1,023 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$791,808 paid | 1,362 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)23Count$1,033,069 paid | at least 1,743 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,289,902 paid | at least 2,243 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,933,923 paid | 2,401 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)23Count$2,088,548 paid | 3,225 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)22Count$2,878,798 paid | 4,258 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)22Count$3,761,831 paid | 4,189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)22Count$3,786,167 paid | 4,206 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)22Count$3,811,575 paid | 4,890 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$4,574,318 paid | 5,865 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)21Count$5,450,427 paid | 6,390 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$5,617,473 paid | 6,840 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$6,051,460 paid | 7,123 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$6,485,531 paid | at least 6,433 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$6,099,466 paid | at least 7,340 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$6,947,900 paid | 7,424 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$7,067,235 paid | 7,727 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$7,520,174 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | at least 56 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$38,878 paid | at least 109 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$82,642 paid | at least 141 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$111,700 paid | at least 168 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$145,868 paid | at least 211 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$171,181 paid | at least 262 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$214,271 paid | at least 341 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$306,947 paid | at least 327 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$319,632 paid | at least 439 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$384,282 paid | at least 512 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$474,105 paid | at least 484 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$457,085 paid | at least 482 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$433,996 paid | at least 479 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$466,012 paid | at least 457 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$444,809 paid | at least 468 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$427,752 paid | at least 477 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$449,071 paid | at least 435 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$461,679 paid | at least 368 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$405,136 paid | at least 388 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$390,347 paid | at least 438 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$440,847 paid | at least 458 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$464,407 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable31Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 5,004 to 16,606 | 7,690 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$6,529,809 paid | 9,100 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$7,789,158 paid | 10,259 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$8,780,393 paid | 10,769 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$9,356,892 paid | 11,553 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$10,415,353 paid | 12,356 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$11,194,834 paid | 13,188 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$12,132,131 paid | 13,620 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$12,478,092 paid | 15,223 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$14,554,942 paid | 16,606 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$15,835,174 paid | 16,256 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$14,995,279 paid | 16,152 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$14,933,624 paid | 12,917 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$8,849,074 paid | 12,539 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$8,432,261 paid | 5,004 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$3,304,781 paid | at least 2,729 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$1,913,512 paid | at least 684 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$441,031 paid | at least 183 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$118,556 paid | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$5,503 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable37Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic)range 82 to 12,961 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | 82 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)45Count$58,613 paid | 8,116 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)45Count$4,314,996 paid | at least 10,934 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$5,997,839 paid | 12,961 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)44Count$6,901,349 paid | at least 11,859 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$5,115,229 paid | 11,247 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)44Count$3,456,309 paid | at least 11,606 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$3,161,834 paid | at least 10,928 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$3,637,315 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Apple Health covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Washington in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "501"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "525"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 7", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WA, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WA, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1731"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1508"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "782"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "333"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "96"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WA, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1 M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "153"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "156"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "29"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.5", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2 ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3340"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2 ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3158"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2 ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2535"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1764"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1191"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "526"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "235"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "253"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "225"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "230"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "141"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "72"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "468"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "7868"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "9137"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "7793"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6174"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WA, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2458"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WA, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "5715"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WA, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "6678"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WA, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WA, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WA, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WA, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, WA
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WA, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WA", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WA, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 42 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 6 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Apple Health covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.